ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Cheng (Oliver) Lee Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Cheng (Oliver) Lee?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Cheng (Oliver) Lee?

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 31 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2015

Great Bedside Manner

I had a wonderful experience at Dr. Lee's office. The experience is so much different from what I am used to in a positive way. I didn't feel that I was been rushed in and out. I am glad I found Dr. Lee.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2013

daughter of a patient of Dr. Cheng Lee

My dad is 86 yrs old, and doesn't like to go to doctors. But he really likes his new doctor, Dr. Cheng Lee, because of his excellent bedside manner and the fact that he spends time with my dad during visits. I am a nurse, and I also appreciate Dr. Lee for hs professionalism, patience, attention to detail, and prompt follow up on my dad's medical care. I am very pleased that we were able to find such an excellent doctor for my dad in San Marcos.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2012

Caring - Mothers Seal of Approval

I had to find my mother a Primary Doctor after her stroke. She HATES doctors. However, she is now telling her freinds how much she likes her doctor. Probably one of the first times in her life! Thank you Dr. Lee!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2012

Dr. Lee is very attentive to his patients and really takes extra time to explain things to you so that you understand. Excellent bedside manner and listening to patient concerns.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2012

Great doctor! He took his time and answered my questions thoroughly. He explained everything so I could understand well and gave advice. It was a one-shop office...got all my care and bloodwork in the same office! This is such a time saver! Office staff was very nice and prompt. When I made my appointment there was a lot of availability, which was great...my last doctor never had appointments available. The office was clean and big! Definitely keeping this doctor and will recommend him and his staff!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2012

Great Service

Very clean and spacious office. I never felt rushed during my visit. Dr. Lee took his time and was very thorough. He followed up with me by phone which was pleasantly surprising. I would definitely recommend his medical office.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2011

Great doctor who really cares for his patient

Dr Lee has been caring for me for the past 2 years. I have many complex medical problems which at times causes me to feel lost and depressed. However, Dr Lee always takes the time to help me understand about my disease status and educates me on next step I need to take. I feel safe and supported under his care. He also checks up on my progress by phone from time to time which I appreciate. He is more than my doctor he is my good friend.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

March 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Cheng (Oliver) Lee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Marcos, CA.

  • Dr. Alexander Espinoza

    Dr. Alexander Espinoza

    Family Medicine, Sports Medicine

    San Marcos, CA 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (10)
    17
  • Dr. Jeffrey Pearson

    Dr. Jeffrey Pearson

    Family Medicine, Sports Medicine

    San Marcos, CA 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (37)
    29
  • Dr. Isela Penunuri

    Dr. Isela Penunuri

    Family Medicine, Adult Care

    San Marcos, CA 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (18)
    16