ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cheng Soo Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cheng Soo?

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren’s contracture is a thickening of the tissue beneath the skin of the palm of your hand

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cheng Soo?

Ratings and Reviews

35 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    10
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
29.8 min

Showing 35 Ratings with 11 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 16th, 2016

He is a sorry Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

Choose another doctor

Did back surgery and sent me home from hospital with pneumonia. Pain from day one never got better, got a second opinion and was told he did everything wrong. Having to have another surgery to fix everything he did.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 5th, 2015

I haven't had a follow up after surgery yet but the appointment follow ups I have had I have no gripes at all. I love his PA shes as good as gold and a wealth of information.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 23rd, 2015

Procedure exceeded expectations...as did recovery

I had fusion of L4 to S1 with titanium implant. I had excellent results!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 1st, 2013

WORST BACK SURGEON IN OK

I would never refer an enemy to Soo. My spinal fusion screws are loose, I have permanent nerve damage now, I have to have two re-corrective surgeries due to him, and I'm out almost $250,000, and was made to feel insane for still having pain!!!! Evil puppet master who does NOT care about your name just your $$$!!!

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2012

care of my husband and myself

He has taken care of not just myself but also my husband. I have been under his care for many years even though we may disagree at times he always respects my decision. My husband was hurt at work and was given a dr by wc. The wc dr only gave him essesive amount of pills and doing nothing to help him. I happen to be at one of my appointments with Dr Soo and we had gotten talking I inquired about my husband if there could be anything done and he had me have my "husbands people get with his people". Within less than a month he was evaluated and a procedure and back like new!! Had we stayed with the other wc doctor he would have been in rehab for addiction by now!! The wait maybe a little long at times but it is not because he is just sitting around, they have a hospital 3 floors down. He always gives me his time no matter how far behind he maybe. Many of our friends nd aqaintences are going to Dr Soo now!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 17th, 2012

worker's comp

I just wish the doctor would listen to the patient on how the feel.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2012

Very Good!

Will refer to others!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 8th, 2010

terrable

im always waiting for forty five to a hour and a half to get in.. they do not call back when you call even when it was a emergency... was given med that i was allergic to.. and the hospital well i would have been better off going home.. the worst hosp ever

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 20th, 2009

wish i had checked this site first

the worst experience of my life...have never seen such unprofessionlism. would not reccomend this doctor or office...do yourself a favor and run run run away. have since gone to another doctor and was taken care of properly.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 3rd, 2009

Don't go here

The Doctor doesn't seem to care how his staff treats the patients and getting a call back from the staff is next to impossible....I would reccomend a different facility and Doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cheng Soo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.

  • Dr. Houshang Seradge

    Dr. Houshang Seradge

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Oklahoma City, OK 0 mi

    4.3
    (24)
    45
  • Dr. Joel Frazier

    Dr. Joel Frazier

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Oklahoma City, OK 0 mi

    3.4
    (38)
    32
  • Dr. Joseph Grillo

    Dr. Joseph Grillo

    Foot and Ankle Orthopedics, Orthopedic Surgery

    Oklahoma City, OK 0 mi

    3.4
    (9)
    36