ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cheng-Lun Soo Is this you?

Filter Reviews

36 Ratings • 11 Comments

3.1
  • 13
  • 2
  • 5
  • 5
  • 11

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
31.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cheng-Lun Soo?

Showing 12 of 36 Ratings

One Star

Posted on July 16th, 2016

He is a sorry Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Choose another doctor

Posted on October 13th, 2015

Did back surgery and sent me home from hospital with pneumonia. Pain from day one never got better, got a second opinion and was told he did everything wrong. Having to have another surgery to fix everything he did.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2015

I haven't had a follow up after surgery yet but the appointment follow ups I have had I have no gripes at all. I love his PA shes as good as gold and a wealth of information.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Procedure exceeded expectations...as did recovery

Posted on January 23rd, 2015

I had fusion of L4 to S1 with titanium implant. I had excellent results!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

WORST BACK SURGEON IN OK

Posted on February 1st, 2013

I would never refer an enemy to Soo. My spinal fusion screws are loose, I have permanent nerve damage now, I have to have two re-corrective surgeries due to him, and I'm out almost $250,000, and was made to feel insane for still having pain!!!! Evil puppet master who does NOT care about your name just your $$$!!!

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

care of my husband and myself

Posted on October 31st, 2012

He has taken care of not just myself but also my husband. I have been under his care for many years even though we may disagree at times he always respects my decision. My husband was hurt at work and was given a dr by wc. The wc dr only gave him essesive amount of pills and doing nothing to help him. I happen to be at one of my appointments with Dr Soo and we had gotten talking I inquired about my husband if there could be anything done and he had me have my "husbands people get with his people". Within less than a month he was evaluated and a procedure and back like new!! Had we stayed with the other wc doctor he would have been in rehab for addiction by now!! The wait maybe a little long at times but it is not because he is just sitting around, they have a hospital 3 floors down. He always gives me his time no matter how far behind he maybe. Many of our friends nd aqaintences are going to Dr Soo now!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

worker's comp

Posted on August 17th, 2012

I just wish the doctor would listen to the patient on how the feel.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Good!

Posted on June 28th, 2012

Will refer to others!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

terrable

Posted on November 8th, 2010

im always waiting for forty five to a hour and a half to get in.. they do not call back when you call even when it was a emergency... was given med that i was allergic to.. and the hospital well i would have been better off going home.. the worst hosp ever

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wish i had checked this site first

Posted on July 20th, 2009

the worst experience of my life...have never seen such unprofessionlism. would not reccomend this doctor or office...do yourself a favor and run run run away. have since gone to another doctor and was taken care of properly.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't go here

Posted on March 3rd, 2009

The Doctor doesn't seem to care how his staff treats the patients and getting a call back from the staff is next to impossible....I would reccomend a different facility and Doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 25th, 2017

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cheng-Lun Soo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.