inactive

Cheng L Soo MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify the address for this professional. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their address. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

3.2
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (+ 0.6)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    35%
  • Satisfied
    18%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    18%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    26%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 29.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

1.0 of 5
July 15th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a sorry Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 12th, 2015
Choose another doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Did back surgery and sent me home from hospital with pneumonia. Pain from day one never got better, got a second opinion and was told he did everything wrong. Having to have another surgery to fix everything he did.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 5th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I haven't had a follow up after surgery yet but the appointment follow ups I have had I have no gripes at all. I love his PA shes as good as gold and a wealth of information.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2015
Procedure exceeded expectations...as did recovery
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had fusion of L4 to S1 with titanium implant. I had excellent results!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 1st, 2013
WORST BACK SURGEON IN OK
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would never refer an enemy to Soo. My spinal fusion screws are loose, I have permanent nerve damage now, I have to have two re-corrective surgeries due to him, and I'm out almost $250,000, and was made to feel insane for still having pain!!!! Evil puppet master who does NOT care about your name just your $$$!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2012
care of my husband and myself
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has taken care of not just myself but also my husband. I have been under his care for many years even though we may disagree at times he always respects my decision. My husband was hurt at work and was given a dr by wc. The wc dr only gave him essesive amount of pills and doing nothing to help him. I happen to be at one of my appointments with Dr Soo and we had gotten talking I inquired about my husband if there could be anything done and he had me have my "husbands people get with his people". Within less than a month he was evaluated and a procedure and back like new!! Had we stayed with the other wc doctor he would have been in rehab for addiction by now!! The wait maybe a little long at times but it is not because he is just sitting around, they have a hospital 3 floors down. He always gives me his time no matter how far behind he maybe. Many of our friends nd aqaintences are going to Dr Soo now!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 17th, 2012
worker's comp
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just wish the doctor would listen to the patient on how the feel.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2012
Very Good!
Wait time
25 minutes
Will refer to others!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 8th, 2010
terrable
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
im always waiting for forty five to a hour and a half to get in.. they do not call back when you call even when it was a emergency... was given med that i was allergic to.. and the hospital well i would have been better off going home.. the worst hosp ever
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 19th, 2009
wish i had checked this site first
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the worst experience of my life...have never seen such unprofessionlism. would not reccomend this doctor or office...do yourself a favor and run run run away. have since gone to another doctor and was taken care of properly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2009
Don't go here
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
The Doctor doesn't seem to care how his staff treats the patients and getting a call back from the staff is next to impossible....I would reccomend a different facility and Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No