The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chere Michelle Stewart Is this you?
  • 18
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chere Michelle Stewart?


23 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

Superior Physician!!

I LOVE HER!!!!!! Dr. Stewart is the best! She's caring, attentive, patient, kind, personable, I could go on!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2013

Great Doctor

I love Dr. Sewart!! She is the best OB/GYN ever. She is so loving and caring. She hugs me every year when I go in to see her. During my last pregnancy she took very good care of me. I was an older mom and required lots of additional testing. She took all of the precautionary steps to esure a healthy delivery and baby. I definately reccommend her. The wait time to see her is approx 15 min.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2012

one of the best doctor

She is a loving and caring doctor that I have came across in a long time. She gets you in & out.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2012

We owe so many thanks to Dr Stewart. After many years of miscarrying, we had a successful pregnancy under her care. Thanks to the Lord above and the wonderful care from Dr Stewart and her staff, I have a healthy baby girl that makes my life a blessing everyday!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2012

Fantastic Care

Dr. Stewart is an exceptional doctor, very caring and warm, but also very straight-forward. She consulted with my other doctors to help me make the decision whether or not to have another baby. When I decided against it (for medical reasons), she performed my tubal ligation. I would recommend her to anyone needed a good OB/GYN.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2012

Excellent preventive care

Dr. Stewart addressed my questions and explained changes in standards of care for well woman exam since my last visit. Very cordial.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 19th, 2010

Need to work on your bedside manner

-Did not value me as a patient-Did not take my questions/concerns seriously

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chere Michelle Stewart is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Birmingham, AL.

  • Dr. Amelia Maple Sutton

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Maternal and Fetal Medicine

    Birmingham, AL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    6
  • Dr. Jonathan Boone

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Birmingham, AL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    3
  • Dr. Megan Poston

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    Birmingham, AL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    5