Dr. Cherese Collins MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Saint Louis, MO

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 44 patient ratings
  • 22 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (-0.2)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 19.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2017
Very wonderful Doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Collins is the most unique kind of OB Dcotor because she really cares about her patients and she is passionate about her job. She is very professional and I enjoy every visit with her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2017
Caring
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have met only a few caring, compassionate physicians in my life. I am in the healthcare industry and it is rare to find a practitioner who truly puts themselves in a position to feel what their patients feel. Dr. Collins is one of those doctors. She takes her time, she listens and goes above and beyond to care for her patients. I will follow this doctor to wherever she make her practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found Dr. Collin's and her staff to be very professional and caring. I am so grateful that a friend recommended her to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love the office and the people there. I enjoy the atmosphere.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My physician and all the staff in the office are great, I recommend them all the time!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think Dr. Collins and Petra make a great team. I always look forward to my appoints for that reason.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It's often very cold in there!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Collins is by the best OB I have ever had, or even heard of.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Collins is by the best OB I have ever had, or even heard of.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Collins is by the best OB I have ever had, or even heard of.

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Collins is great. She spends as much time as you need. She's super friendly and I will definitely recommend her to everyone that asks for a doctor. Her nurse is also very nice and friendly so it makes me comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Collin's is very passionate about her patients, and her field of study!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Cherese Collins, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.