The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cherese Collins Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cherese Collins?

Ratings and Reviews

55 Ratings with 22 Comments

  • Excellent
    41
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    9
  • Excellent
    41
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    9

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Wait Time
19.6 min
Easy Appointments

Showing 55 Ratings with 22 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

Very wonderful Doctor!

Dr. Collins is the most unique kind of OB Dcotor because she really cares about her patients and she is passionate about her job. She is very professional and I enjoy every visit with her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

Caring

I have met only a few caring, compassionate physicians in my life. I am in the healthcare industry and it is rare to find a practitioner who truly puts themselves in a position to feel what their patients feel. Dr. Collins is one of those doctors. She takes her time, she listens and goes above and beyond to care for her patients. I will follow this doctor to wherever she make her practice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2016

I found Dr. Collin's and her staff to be very professional and caring. I am so grateful that a friend recommended her to me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2016

I love the office and the people there. I enjoy the atmosphere.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2016

My physician and all the staff in the office are great, I recommend them all the time!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2016

I think Dr. Collins and Petra make a great team. I always look forward to my appoints for that reason.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

It's often very cold in there!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2016

Dr. Collins is by the best OB I have ever had, or even heard of.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2016

Dr. Collins is by the best OB I have ever had, or even heard of.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2016

Dr. Collins is by the best OB I have ever had, or even heard of.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2016

Dr Collins is great. She spends as much time as you need. She's super friendly and I will definitely recommend her to everyone that asks for a doctor. Her nurse is also very nice and friendly so it makes me comfortable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2016

Dr. Collin's is very passionate about her patients, and her field of study!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cherese Collins is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.

  • Dr. Laura Mueller

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    Saint Louis, MO 0 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    6
  • Dr. Jeffrey Mormol

    Dr. Jeffrey Mormol

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics, Gynecology

    Saint Louis, MO 0 mi

    3.8
    (49)
    26
  • Dr. Erin Dumontier

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Saint Louis, MO 0 mi

    6