ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cheri Andrews Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cheri Andrews?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cheri Andrews?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 14 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 26 Ratings with 14 Comments

3.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

good good
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2015

I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE CARE AND CONCERNED DR.ANDREWS SHOWED AND GAVE.SHE GOT RIGHT TO THE PROBLEM AND DID EVERYTHING TO HAVE MY ISSUES CORRECTED.I FEEL SO MUCH BETTER AND WOULD RECOMMEND HER TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR A CARING AND COMPASSIONATE CARE FROM A EXCELLENT DR.WHO WILL TAKE GOOD CARE OF YOU.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2015

Great Doctor

She's a great Dr. that will treat, prescribe or refer you out to a specialist if needed. She's fast pace Dr, so I'm always prepared with my concerns & questions. I've been her patient for 11 yrs & trust her with all my health & well being.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2014

GREAT Doctor- Practice, not so much

I have been seeing Dr. Andrews for about 10 years. I started off as a patient of another doctor whose office was near Dr. Andrews'. That doctor was not as friendly and her nurse was always downright rude and abrupt. I finally decided to switch doctors and I have been happy with Dr. Andrews ever since. I have a variety of health conditions and she follows them all with great interest and concern that we make the proper decisions together. The staff of the large group practice is another story. Getting through to make an appointment is quite a chore with a lengthy wait to speak to a human who may, but more likely will not, be civil in tone and demeanor. Rarely will a nurse call me back when I leave a message without at least one follow-up call the following day. The past several years, there has been a frequent turn-over of all the support staff and the wait times in the main waiting room have gotten too long for me to be satisfied. Once called back to Dr. Andrews' waiting area, the wait is usually minimal. My husband has the same issue with his doctor at the same practice, so this leads me to believe it is the front office where the problem lies. I am only going to say this about the billing office: A Disaster. As far as the lab goes, the ladies working in there have always been pleasant enough but they are in no hurry to get folks in and out. We are considering trying a new primary care physician/group, my only hesitation is that I really like Dr. Andrews as a doctor.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2013

Happy!

I was very pleased with Dr. Andrews. My wait time was very quick and waiting for the Dr to come into the room was very quick as well. The front desk staff are pleasent; however the nurses in the back weren't as polite. Very stiff and cold but thorough,fast and to the point. Overall I am very happy I was referred to Dr. Andrews. She was accurate and made me feel comfortable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2013

Dr. Andrews is the BEST She listens to your concerns and addresses them so you understand.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2013

The clinic is quite busy, and most of the staff is very pleasant. I've had problems with a few at the front desk, but the majority are great. Dr. Andrews and her nursing staff couldn't be more pleasant, professional, and accommodating. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2012

Great!

Always leaving Dr. Andrews office feeling that all my questions have been answered and better than when I came in.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2012

One of the best doctors

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2011

Dr. Andrews is a very wonderful knowledgable doctor. She knows her stuff and has great bedside manner as well as concern for her patients

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2009

Extremely professional physician with GREAT bedside manner. Will continue to recommend this physician to all of my friends and family! Very easy to talk to and has a interest not only in the medical problems but also in me as a person.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 23rd, 2009

Good doc but not emotional

She's thorough, she answers questions, she's very nice - but she's not emotionally invested in her patients you can tell. She doesn't act like the type to calm your nerves about things, etc.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cheri Andrews is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Arlington, TX.

  • Dr. Patrick Kobett

    Dr. Patrick Kobett

    Family Medicine

    Arlington, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (13)
    26
  • Dr. Michael Uselton

    Dr. Michael Uselton

    Family Medicine

    Arlington, TX 0 mi

    4.9
    (20)
    25
  • Dr. Bradley Wasson

    Dr. Bradley Wasson

    Family Medicine

    Arlington, TX 0 mi

    4.7
    (30)
    26