Dr. Cherie Ditre MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Radnor, PA

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    58%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    32%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 26.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2016
I can no longer recommend Dr. Ditre after years of being her patient, following her to three locations as she closed and re-opened her practice throughout her career. It has gone from a small, relaxed, caring practice to a regimented, assembly-line, cash-oriented business with a serious lack of communication and oversights one would not expect for someone of her stature, education and training. Despite her cheery disposition, I have lost all confidence in her as a physician and will not be returning.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 14th, 2015
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Detri used to be much better. She now barely looks up. They only want a cash business and it is like you are nothing more than a number. The other day she actually injected the same spot twice and was not paying attention. Total disappointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2013
Fantastic visit and treatment
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ditre was prompt and personable. She was relaxed and at no time did I feel rushed. Each time I met with Dr. Ditre she spent time explaining procedures and listening to my questions and concerns. I highly recommend Dr. Ditre.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2012
Dr. Ditre is the best
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2010
words can't explain
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Ditre for a few years now and she is an extraordinary physician. I was stunned at how personable and easy going she is; i feel as if she is more of my friend than a physician at times because of how caring she is. Not only does she diagnose and treat every dermatologic problem known to man but she is with you every step of the way. Her nursing staff is amazing; i have never been to a doctors office where the clinical staff is so on the ball with refills, questions, concerns whatever it may be and if they can't help you they certainly will find someone who can. Anyone would be lucky to have Dr. Ditre as their dermatologist; i can't say enough good things about her. You just have to see for yourself.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 11th, 2009
treatment not ethical
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My daughter was offered a clinical trial at her first visit. Since I was also present I witnessed a very unorganized resident attempting to get the paperwork together and explain the study. On the first clinical trial visit it was not clearly communicated the time involved in that visit. My duaghter does not have the leisure of taking a lenghty time during her day for the clinic visit. She clearly stated this to the staff both Dr Ditr and her resident that she was only avialble form 11:30-12:30 or after 5:30 the resident repeatly insisted on trying to get her to come in during time that were not convienent for my ddaugther. On her supposedly 3rd clinic visit, they were exceptionally rude to her and dropped her from the study. She left the office w/o any other type of offered to her. If physician are getting paid to do clinical trials they need to either be more up fron with patients to the time availalbe or be more accomadting. I was very dissappointed in the attidue of both Dr Ditre and her resident. I would not recommend going to her. The only bright spot is her nurse. Nice person adn professional and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 21st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Cherie Ditre, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Radnor, PA.