ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cherie Richey Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cherie Richey?

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cherie Richey?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Wait Time
18.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness
Spends Time With Me

Showing 23 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

Poor Patient Care

Dr Richey has no personality or caring spirit for her patients. I wouldn't recommend her services to anyone. She is ruining the reputation of the Women's Care down.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2016

Dr. Ritchey is very personable and easy to talk to you. I feel like she generally cares about me as her patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 21st, 2015

They have two doctors and a practitioner that rotate, I only got to see Dr.Richie three times in eight months and one of those times was when I went into preterm labor. Dr. Sosa is who I had my appointments were always late even when I arrived 15 minutes early. A few of the nurses were nice but most were very indifferent. I really wish the practitioner Ashley was my doctor she was phenomenal. If I have another baby I would not go back to this office. That's just my opinion!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2015

Absolutely loved her from the moment she came into my room until my surgery

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2013

AWESOME Dr.!

I called and made an appointment with Dr Richie because I had heard such good things about her. She was very nice and actually listened, unlike most Doctors these days. Also she got like 4 things done in one visit, another unheard of thing. I will continue going to her and suggest if you are looking for a Gyno, look no furthur.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 31st, 2009

Dr Richey gave me her undivided attention and answered all my question to my satisfaction. I didn't feel rushed. I will let all my co-worker know of my experience with Dr Richey

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2017

2.0 Rating

March 21st, 2017

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2016

2.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

1.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cherie Richey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbus, OH.

  • Dr. Augustus Parker III

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Columbus, OH 0 mi

    4.5
    (20)
    35
  • Dr. Francisco Sosa

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Columbus, OH 0 mi

    2.7
    (10)
    24
  • Dr. Michael Haninger

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Columbus, OH 0.30 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    41