Dr. Cherie Richey MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Columbus, OH

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

2.0 (-1.7)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    55%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    14%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Wait Time 18.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
July 15th, 2016
Poor Patient Care
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Richey has no personality or caring spirit for her patients. I wouldn't recommend her services to anyone. She is ruining the reputation of the Women's Care down.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ritchey is very personable and easy to talk to you. I feel like she generally cares about me as her patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 21st, 2015
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
They have two doctors and a practitioner that rotate, I only got to see Dr.Richie three times in eight months and one of those times was when I went into preterm labor. Dr. Sosa is who I had my appointments were always late even when I arrived 15 minutes early. A few of the nurses were nice but most were very indifferent. I really wish the practitioner Ashley was my doctor she was phenomenal. If I have another baby I would not go back to this office. That's just my opinion!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely loved her from the moment she came into my room until my surgery
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2013
AWESOME Dr.!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I called and made an appointment with Dr Richie because I had heard such good things about her. She was very nice and actually listened, unlike most Doctors these days. Also she got like 4 things done in one visit, another unheard of thing. I will continue going to her and suggest if you are looking for a Gyno, look no furthur.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
January 31st, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Richey gave me her undivided attention and answered all my question to my satisfaction. I didn't feel rushed. I will let all my co-worker know of my experience with Dr Richey
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 21st, 2017
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 31st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 13th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Cherie Richey, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Columbus, OH.