ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cherilyn White Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cherilyn White?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cherilyn White?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 19th, 2015

Worst doctor my family has ever had!

This office acts like a patient who needs care is a problem; guess they learn it from the doctor who is very uninvolved. With the taxpayer footing the bill their jobs are guaranteed no matter how they perform!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 24th, 2014

would not recommend
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 8th, 2014

Would definitely NOT recommend her

She NEVER follows through with what she promises patient which leaves the patient suffering. Her office NEVER returns phone calls. Apparently she thinks she can do what she wants and has shown my family she REALLY DOES NOT care ...she really is an act!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2014

Best Dr. Ever

Dr.White is a kind & compassionate person,after seeking help from 12 other Dr.s who could not/would not help my severe chronic pain & hence extremely high BP/depression/anxiety & all that stems from these horrible debilitating conditions,Dr.White immediately helped me & litterally saved my life, she is the best Dr ever, I highly recommend her,she is extremely intelligent & truly cares about her patients.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2012

Dr. White did all my prenatal visits & delivered my daughter. She has a great bedside manner & genuinely cares. I would highly recommend her if you are looking for a prenatal doctor or a family doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

2.0 Rating

July 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2014

1.0 Rating

October 17th, 2014

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cherilyn White is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cortland, NY.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Temitope Olarewaju

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Cortland, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Laurel Edmundson

    Family Medicine

    Cortland, NY 0 mi

    3.2
    (5)
    10
  • Dr. Alexander Langley

    Family Medicine

    Cortland, NY 0 mi