ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cherrie Morris Is this you?
  • 33
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cherrie Morris?


40 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2016

Great Doctor!!

Wonderful Doctor. Have been seeing Dr Morris for 15 years!! She is the BEST!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

I have been seeing Dr. Morris close to when I arrived in Fort Myers in 2000. She is the best doctor I have ever had. She listens and seems to really care. She did my uterine ablation several years ago, which changed my life.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

Makes you feel comfortable...great doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

Hands down the best Gynecologist in fort myers. She is compassionate, trustworthy, knowledgeable & dedicated physician who I've trusted with a three of my children's birth. She's the best of the best.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

Doctor morris

I loved Dr Morris and her medical assistant Kris. Dr Morris assistant Kris was super helpful throughout my pregnancy. Dr Morris is best dr in sw florida.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2014

Can not think of anything negative, Dr Morris is the best OB/Gyn

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2013

Friendly, knowledgeable, caring, attentive. One of the best doctors I have ever seen.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2011

Absolutely the BEST !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2010

thank goodness

have had unpleasant experiences in past..expecting the worseinstead, greeted by her assistant with a big smile..didnt wait in room longDr morris arrived with a smile..was down to earth, pleasant, caring and sense of humor..all leading to a relaxing and easy experience.. soI will be happy to tell my friends who expect the worse there is hope!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2010

lee county professional

i loved dr morris and her medical assistant kris was also very helpful best dr in sw florida

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cherrie Morris is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bonita Springs, FL.

  • Dr. Diana Devall

    Dr. Diana Devall

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Bonita Springs, FL 0 mi

    4.7
    (18)
    30
  • Dr. William Obrien

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Bonita Springs, FL 3.08 mi

    1.2
    (7)
    42
  • Dr. Tami Kuhlman

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Bonita Springs, FL 4.42 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    30