ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cherry Brandstater Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cherry Brandstater?


19 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2017

Always caring

Many years of great care and

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2013

Dr. Brandstater is a great doctor, she listens and knows her patients. I will NEVER go to different family doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2011

Dr Brandstater gives thorough exams. She is proactive on minor anomalies. She listens. She is available sometimes too available so much so that her staff has to limit the patients seen. For this reason there is a year and half wait for "annual" physicals but I have never had problems getting to see her when a problem arises.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 24th, 2011

It's about more than being nice..

Dr Brandstater is very personable. However has not helped me with my medical problems. I now only go to her for physicals, referrals and prescription renewals. I am looking to change doctors. If you are looking for a Dr. with a good personality & pretty offices. She is for you.Otherwise I would not recommend her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 13th, 2010

Be careful...

This physician is simply not competent in diagnosing anything beyond typical cases. Further, she will not refer out to a specialist or order essential diagnostic testing. I've known at least three patients that were left suffering for weeks or months because of her arrogance in these misdiagnosed cases. She is too busy to care and has no sense of ethical conduct. She will leave you hanging she encounters anything outside of her limited range of skill and expertise.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2010

Great Doctor...very popular

But very hard to get an appointment. If you are following up from an Urgent care visit it could take up to 2 weeks or more. Can't get an appointment. She is great though, very patient and takes the time to listen and answer all your questions and concerns. Best doctor ever, had to change because she was to far! But I loved her, I strongly recommend her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 20th, 2009

Willing to take the time

Dr. Brandstater never makes me feel as though she needs to rush through my appointment. She listens and is willing to answer any questions I might have. My only issue would be that she seems pretty quick to write a prescription (point in case ... when my blood pressure - one time - was high) rather than explore some lifestyle changes and re-evaluate. Other than that, I am most pleased with her care during the past 5-6 years that I have been seeing her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cherry Brandstater is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Redlands, CA.

  • Dr. Betina Gideon-Greer

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    Redlands, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    24
  • Dr. Mark Harrington

    Dr. Mark Harrington

    Family Medicine

    Redlands, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11
  • Dr. Timothy O'Neal

    Family Medicine

    Redlands, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    40