Cherry Delosreyes MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Aurora, CO

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.5)

28 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    71%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 6.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2017
AMAZING OFFICE!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I have been going here for years now. Everyone in the office is always super helpful, always willing to help and having Dr Delosreyes is just the "Cherry" on top. She's so sweet, listens to everything you have to say and does everything she can to help you, regardless of your situation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. DelosReyes is the best! She actually listens to me and my health needs, unlike my past doctors. She is also kind and caring and also the girls at the office who always remember my name. I send all my family and friends to Dr. DelosReyes because I know they will great care!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 11th, 2015
Angry long Term Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor at first seemed to be a good fit for me and my health issues. However she started pushing the weightloss drugs onto me one after the other and made me feel really bad about my weight. I was not even that obese . Then the doctor decided to label me bipolar beucase i reacted to the weightloss mediciations. All weightlss medications have contraindications and most of them are irritability and emotion changes. Some have more severe side effects like pancreatitis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2015
Great Physician.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exceptional physician. Comprehensive patient view. Up to date re: newest therapies. Good for internal med for all ages with special focus on elders. I am not an elder.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2014
Excellent
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. DelosReyes is a very caring lady, easy to talk to. I am happy to have her as my primary care physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cherry listens to my concerns and makes an effort to solve my medical issue in a cost effective way with always a positive outcome. Her treatment suggestions are explained in a clear manner and never pushed upon me. She always finds time to fit me in for those unexpected times. I reccommend her to others!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 7th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2016

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2015

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 10th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Cherry Delosreyes, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Aurora, CO.