Dr. Cheryl Flynn MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Lincoln, RI

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 39 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    90%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 13.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2017
Outstanding Doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I as a child have been in Dr.Flynns care and now as an adult I have 2 young girls who are now in Dr.Flynns care as well. She has digonse one of my daughters with type 1 diabetes and preventing her to going into a coma because of her early onset treatment. She also was there for me with my youngest daughter who was 11 weeks premature and guided me to the necessary steps. Dr.Flynn is by far the most generous, kind doctor I ever met. Dr.Fylnn will go to extreme measures to make sure her patients are well taking care of. Even if it is in the middle of the night or first thing in the morning at the emergency room. She is right there every step of the way when you need her. Not only is she an amazing doctor but genuinely a good hearted person that really cares about her patients. As a parent that works in the medical field and will drive over 45mins to see her speaks volumes about what kind of doctor she is. I highly recommended her to anyone who really just wants there children in good hands and want the right thing done.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2016
Caring and loving
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Flynn is very sweet caring and loving she goes out of her way to make sure she meets all of your needs. She talks to you as a normal person and not as a doctor. I would highly recommend her
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2015
BEST PEDIATRICIAN!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This woman is hands down one of the nicest, kindest, most compassionate people on the planet. She genuinely loves my children and is a brilliant Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2015
love dr flynn
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love dr.flynn been with my son Jomar since he was in nicu.. love they way she treats him n my other children ..goes and extra mile for them and all her patients..strongly recommend her SHE THE BEST!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
LOVE Dr Flynn...when tests showed there was a chance that our son might have Down Syndrome, she was at the hospital the same day to ease our fears and pronounce him a very healthy boy!Can't say enough great things about her, would recommend Dr Flynn to any new mom!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2011
Best Pediatrician Ever
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Let me just say this. Doctor Flynn is compassionate and overall excellent doctor. She will go the extra mile in every case. She has been my kids doctor from my 17 year older down to my 5 year older. I wish my doctor was as good
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Both my children see Dr Flynn. She is amazing. Best pedi out there. However "some" of her office staff leaves a lot to be desired!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2010
Wonderful, experienced and available
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've seen Dr. Flynn with my 3 kids for 8 years now. She discusses the issues directly with the child (with help from Mom) which I always loved - she talks with them in an age appropriate way - never condescending - and it makes them feel like they are respected little people and I feel encourages them to take responsibility for their own health. My kids always love going to see her, even if there will be a dreaded vaccination. We all trust her immensely. Her ability to diagnose ailments correctly is uncanny. In her years of practice, I'm sure she has seen it all! She is also very accessible after hours, which is especially great for new Moms. She understands that you have questions and worries. It can be difficult dealing with certain members of her staff, but you'll quickly learn who is helpful and who is not.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Flynn is by Far the most wonderful Doctor... Both my girls are her Patients... She is loving to the children and no matter how busy it is takes the time for them. She is sweet and I am so confident in her skills.. My children actually look forward to Dr appointments.. Her staff is friendly and curtious.. She has really been very wonderful to my girls... I reccomend her to anyone who wants a loving Dr who truly puts the child first.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2009
fantastic doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
My children have seen Dr. Flynn for 6 years. in that time we have dealt with many different issues. The office staff is very helpful and will do whatever they can to assist you. Dr. Flynn is very caring and if your child is sick after hours, is very prompt in responding to any concerns and knows your child. I am very lucky to have found such a great dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Cheryl Flynn, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lincoln, RI.