Dr. Cheryl Case MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Pembroke Pines, FL

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 46 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.1 (-0.2)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    70%
  • Satisfied
    15%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Wait Time 17.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Bed Side Manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2015
Overall an excellent experience
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have since recommended Dr. Cheryl Case-Diaz to my wife and a close friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I do not like to go to the doctors, but Dr. Case Diaz is a very special doctor, she talks to you and she explains everything that you feel like you are talking to a friend. I was afraid of the doctors before for the drama and the extra tests they ordered for me that I did not need, I can say that Dr. Case Diaz is a member of the " good and safe team of doctors " that you can trust and you can feel you are in good hands!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2015
Ms
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Office staff at the Pines location is not very courteous, I experienced the total opposite at the Doral office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 26th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing the Case Doctor's for a very long time. I used to always see Dr. Wayne Case (Father) but when Dr. Case Diaz came aboard, she is just as amazing as her father. Very attentive to your concerns, extremely knowledgeable and a true professional. I am very blessed to have her as my Dr. and knowing that she will be for as long as I can have her on my plans. I will never change my doctor. She is extraordinary!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2013
Excellent and caring physician
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a patient of Dr Case-Diaz since 2004 and she is an extremely caring and professional physician. I'm really glad to have her as my physician. The staff is the best and they taken they cater the best of care to all patients!! I've referred family and friends to Dr Case-Diaz and they agree, she is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2012
She is a great Dr.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I got lucky and found this Doctor by blind luck. She is outstanding. The practice in Doral is still growing into its rhythm, but Dr. Case-Diaz simply continues to surprise me. She really cares. Its that simple. And everything flows from that.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2011
Great Doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Case-Diaz for 2 years. She is an excellent physician. Her office is efficient, and she takes great care of me and my wife.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2011
Wonderful Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a patient of Dr Cheryl Case-Diaz for 7 years and she is the best PCP I could ever ask for!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2009
#1 Fan
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found Dr. Cheryl Case-Diaz to be very thorough and knowledgeable. She is a cheerful empathetic person. She makes you feel very comfortable and is always aware of my medical history when I get in to see her. I highly recomend this doctor, My husband has her father Wayne Case for a Doctor and he is also very thorough and freindly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Cheryl Case, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pembroke Pines, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Tanzeela Khan

7 years experience

3.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Max Benjamin

27 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ifeanyi Isaiah

10 years experience

4.9 of 5