ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cheryl Case Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cheryl Case?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cheryl Case?

Ratings and Reviews

53 Ratings with 14 Comments

  • Excellent
    39
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    39
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 53 Ratings with 14 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2017

Excellent

Our family has seen Dr. Case-Diaz for many years now. She has tremendous experience in a high volume office. She is kind and takes the time to listen.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2017

Most AMAZING person and physician

I have been seeing Dr. Case-Diaz and the other doctors on staff since 2015. They have been amazing. Dr. Case-Diaz is sweet, understanding, and very clear when she explains things. She makes me feel comfortable speaking with her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2017

Wonderful Dr

Dr Case-Diaz is not a dr that rushes in and rushes out and doesn't give a hoot about you! She takes her time and she explains things too you and trys to answer all your questions! What a great dr!!!

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2016

Great Bed Side Manner.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

Overall an excellent experience

Have since recommended Dr. Cheryl Case-Diaz to my wife and a close friend.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2015

I do not like to go to the doctors, but Dr. Case Diaz is a very special doctor, she talks to you and she explains everything that you feel like you are talking to a friend. I was afraid of the doctors before for the drama and the extra tests they ordered for me that I did not need, I can say that Dr. Case Diaz is a member of the " good and safe team of doctors " that you can trust and you can feel you are in good hands!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2015

Ms

Office staff at the Pines location is not very courteous, I experienced the total opposite at the Doral office.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

Practice Administrator
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2013

I have been seeing the Case Doctor's for a very long time. I used to always see Dr. Wayne Case (Father) but when Dr. Case Diaz came aboard, she is just as amazing as her father. Very attentive to your concerns, extremely knowledgeable and a true professional. I am very blessed to have her as my Dr. and knowing that she will be for as long as I can have her on my plans. I will never change my doctor. She is extraordinary!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2013

Excellent and caring physician

I've been a patient of Dr Case-Diaz since 2004 and she is an extremely caring and professional physician. I'm really glad to have her as my physician. The staff is the best and they taken they cater the best of care to all patients!! I've referred family and friends to Dr Case-Diaz and they agree, she is the best!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2012

She is a great Dr.

I got lucky and found this Doctor by blind luck. She is outstanding. The practice in Doral is still growing into its rhythm, but Dr. Case-Diaz simply continues to surprise me. She really cares. Its that simple. And everything flows from that.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2011

Great Doctor

I have been seeing Dr. Case-Diaz for 2 years. She is an excellent physician. Her office is efficient, and she takes great care of me and my wife.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cheryl Case is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pembroke Pines, FL.

  • Dr. Frances Martinez

    Dr. Frances Martinez

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Pembroke Pines, FL 0 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    24
  • Dr. Dauris Figueras

    Dr. Dauris Figueras

    Internal Medicine

    Pembroke Pines, FL 0.02 mi

    4.5
    (27)
    15
  • Dr. Gerardo Valdes

    Dr. Gerardo Valdes

    Internal Medicine, Plastic Surgery

    Pembroke Pines, FL 0.03 mi

    4.4
    (14)
    19