ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cheryl Cavalli Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 17
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cheryl Cavalli?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Problem with scheduling by phone

Posted on March 19th, 2016

Dr Cavelli scheduler Erica placed me on hold multipe times answering the phone PLEASE HOLD without waiting for a response. Very unprofessional phone etiquette. Staff needs to be trained to get patient permission before bring placed on hold. Addressing the issue wth doctor Cavelli she was more concerned about maintaining staff employment and the inconvenience it would cause her than addressing the issue. She stated the problem was an inadequate phone system in the office but in fact the problem was the way staff was answering the phone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2015

Dr. Cavalli takes the time necessary to make an accurate diagnosis. She almost always follows up after an appointment to make sure everything is going as planned. Her bedside manner is superb. I recommend her to my closest colleagues.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on December 5th, 2013

She did not listen to how I was feeling. If she listened to me I believe I would have not had to be admitted to hospital. She did not look at my previous diagnosis. She tried to say I was sleeping improperly and needed to hug my husband and take yoga. Sent me for unnecessary testing. Her assistant called me and said I had to go earlier then scheduled. Then I go in and she read reports from previous exam. She did not have a clue why I was there. Which I had to pay a co-payment. I have sarcoid, I was telling her my chest was hurting at night. My blood pressure was high because of the pain. I need a new Dr. who does not have to look up what sarcoid is online and not understand it.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 16th, 2013

She was amazing!! She did an exeptional job listening to my concerns, and put my mind at ease! She was very thorough, I did not feel rushed and she has an excellent bedside manner. I would recommend Dr. Cavalli as a grade A+, very knowledgeable and classy Doc!

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2011

I came in and she was helpful and very good with me. Asked lots of questions. You can see she cares about her Patients very much. Glad she is in my corner. Very helpful and pushes a very healthy lifestyle. Patients should listen to her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 18th, 2011

She did not listen to me. She came in with a very opinionated agenda and was completely closed to discussion. She made an inaccurate diagnosis based on very limited information. Her agenda was to push pharmaceuticals and tests. She was uninterested in my lifestyle, Heath practices or what I wanted. She was rude, opinionated and arrogant.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cheryl Cavalli is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pueblo, CO.