ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cheryl Copas Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cheryl Copas?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cheryl Copas?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
31 min

Showing 11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2016

patient

The best Dr in this area

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2016

Thanks

If I did the review early this year I would have looked under the experience area for stars to check for bovine material verbiage on what was wrong with me. How could I feel so bad and if be due to so call thyroid problem and I was not over weight . Finally did testing and have so type thryoid problem. Medication helping. Glad now did not note bovine material view. I will be staying even though she runs late.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2013

known this doctor for many years. I am moving and will miss her.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2011

Teacher

Office better than average. Wait could be issue for some and day last there seemed to have people 60 yrs plus and office behind due to ill work in older person but staff let those of us in waiting room know this which OK but still did not like wait. I am comfortable with staying due to what I feel is better than average quality and helpfulness. I was once re-scheduled last year but that happens.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2011

Ms.TK

Changed to this practice about 1 year ago. Several visits. Nice office location and not on real busy road like Scenic Hwy or hard to reach to type place. She did have to reschedule me once but office called and handled that nicely. She is competent and takes time. Staff good and helpful. Her husband works with her as MD but different name I learned. Have not seen him yet but if needed will.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2014

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2010

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cheryl Copas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Snellville, GA.

  • Dr. Hugh Dejarnette Jr

    Family Medicine

    Snellville, GA 0 mi

    4.7
    (42)
    35
  • Dr. Tina-Ann Thompson

    Dr. Tina-Ann Thompson

    Family Medicine

    Snellville, GA 0.67 mi

    4.6
    (52)
    16
  • Dr. John West

    Dr. John West

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Snellville, GA 0.67 mi

    4.5
    (100)
    32