ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cheryl Dunn Is this you?

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 5 Comments

2.5
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cheryl Dunn?

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

Docter who destroyed my life

Posted on October 5th, 2017

Docter Dunn should not be treating any one .i was misdiagnosed she gave so many medications that I did not need,for years ,these medication caused me medical problems that I will have for the rest of my life .When I begged her to stop with the medication that it was not helping me she refused ,I finally went to a Docter who listened to me and took me off all the medication.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The damage done

Posted on May 20th, 2017

Massive misdiagnosis. She arrived late to appointments and cut them off early. Vindictive when I tried to assert myself. It took many years and kinder therapists to undo the damage.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 21st, 2015

I can see from the above review Doctor Dunn has not changed in her bedside manner or care of patients. I saw her many years ago and had to go to another Psychiatrist for many years to undo the damage and misdiagnosis she did. I was young and frightened then. Thanks heavens there is the internet now to tell our stories.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2010

Highly recognized in the area as one of top psyciatrists

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

horrible horrible rude

Posted on December 11th, 2009

doctor was snippy and rude, didnt return calls, refused to help in areas that i requested. thought of herself as better then patient. was more interested in herself than my well being.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on October 29th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cheryl Dunn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sterling, VA.