ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cheryl Gibson Fountain Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cheryl Gibson Fountain?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cheryl Gibson Fountain?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 26 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

I really appreciate the kind of patients and concern she has for us. I wouldn't change anything about her or the treatment from her staff.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2013

The ABSOLUTE BEST doctor ive had in my 24 years of life. She was kind, informative and always a pleasure to see. I recommend her to all women expecting!Never had a problem with scheduling and the staff at her facility are always pleasant.Shes deliverd two of my children,Highly Recommended.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2010

This is by far the most caring, knowledgable, Doctor, bery sensitive to your needs as well as illness. By the time you experience her care you will feel like part of her family.
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2009

She is the best doctor I have ever had. All of my family and friends go to her. When I was pregant with my son she gave a family member her cell phone number to contact her if I was having any problems. She also checked up on me after hours.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.0 Rating

October 4th, 2015

2.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

1.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cheryl Gibson Fountain is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grosse Pointe Park, MI.

  • Dr. Brian Mason

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Grosse Pointe Park, MI 0.01 mi

    30
  • Dr. Emile Sandelin

    Dr. Emile Sandelin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Grosse Pointe Park, MI 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (24)
    38
  • Dr. Shyla Vengalil

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Grosse Pointe Park, MI 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (10)
    27