ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cheryl Goyne Is this you?
  • 25
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
36.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cheryl Goyne?


32 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 31st, 2016

Bad Doctor

This Dr. Ruined my life when she gave me meningitis after a cervical block. She never admitted her wrong doing and put me through tests of TB,,lymes dz.,and drugged me up.i have permenent damage and am on disability. Do not visit this doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2015

Very Good

I have always had a very good experience while visiting Dr Goyne's office. She has a great staff, and Dr Goyne always takes the time to listen to what I have to say.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

Caring about her patients,

My husband has recieved great care from her for over 10 years. Thank you

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2014

Awsome staff and Doctor

I love how the staff is so friendly and the doctor takes time with me. She helped me through several issues. Great office

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2014

Professional

Dr. Goyne has treated me on two occasions, and both times I felt that I received excellent, attentive care delivered to the highest standards. she is a professional, focused on the task at hand -- but she always took the time to put me at ease and keep me well-informed about my surgery. I would be pleased to recommend Dr. Goyne to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2013

I owe my life to Dr. Goynes ! Do exactly what she tells you to do and you will get better. I suffered from migraines for 8 to 10 years until I met her. She is the best !

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2008

Quality of Life Improved

I first saw Dr. Goyne when she was at BPC. A friend of mine was working as one of her nurses and suggested I see her concerning fibromyalgia and migrains. Dr. Goyne worked with me tirelessly to find the right combination of exercise and medications to help me get my life back. I have had many doctors over the past 10 years that wanted to treat my symptoms but not help me find a way to improve my health overall. Dr. Goyne was an inspiration. Motivating me to not only treat the pain but to learn to work through it AND find what worked for me and my family. I highly recommend her for anyone looking to regain your life rather than just exsist with pain and depression.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cheryl Goyne is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Birmingham, AL.

  • Dr. Dennis Doblar

    Anesthesiology, Pain Management

    Birmingham, AL 0.01 mi

    3.1
    (15)
    42
  • Dr. Michael Kendrick

    Dr. Michael Kendrick

    Anesthesiology, Pain Management

    Birmingham, AL 0.01 mi

    3.0
    (55)
    20
  • Dr. Maurice Mccabe

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Birmingham, AL 0.01 mi

    2.0
    (3)
    27