ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cheryl Kellert Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cheryl Kellert?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cheryl Kellert?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    2
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    2
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Promptness
Wait Time
32.5 min
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 9 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2014

Fabulous experience with Dr kellert. My first pregnncy and child birth. Did as she said she would come for delivery. Everything happpened just as she said it would. Very satified . She is ATtentive, trustworthy.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 21st, 2012

she didnt listen to me when explaining the situation with my pregnancy.i was a first time mom and didnt know if what i was feling was normal.come to find out it was.only after i had my baby did another doc diagnose me with gallstones.feel sorry for anyone who has her as a doc.she is unfriendly,no compassion and isnt in it to help her patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 12th, 2010

Never again

She is no longer in California, she moved to WA state. This doctor is terrible. She knew I was early and had incredibly high pressures and kept putting off coming to the hospital to check on me until it was too late. My body couldnt take it anymore and I started to go into labor. It was horridly painful and she still didnt come see me. Eventually after waiting from 9am she showed up around 5 or 6 pm and then left. At 11pm another doc from the office showed up and thankfully helped me out. Even during normal appointments she had no bedside manner. I guess thats why she had a wonderfully sweet RN and staff. I feel sorry for them having to work for and with her.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 27th, 2009

I trusted this doctor. my wife decieded to have a tubal ligation, No one ever consulted me. Now maybe I have no right. I didnt find out till after and the affects werr traumatic. What about me? I just would have liked to have been a part of the discussion, not that the outcomme would have been different. I sinserely lack confidence in the doc, I am ashamed and hurt.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 5th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2014

2.3 Rating

May 25th, 2012

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 31st, 2010

Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

May 20th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cheryl Kellert is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bellingham, WA.

  • Dr. Leslie Hill

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Bellingham, WA

    3.9
    (6)
    30
  • Dr. Sara Rowland

    Dr. Sara Rowland

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Bellingham, WA 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (8)
    17
  • Dr. Taras Kindrat

    Dr. Taras Kindrat

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Legal Medicine, Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Bellingham, WA 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (9)
    21