Dr. Cheryl Kroeker DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Chouteau, OK

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.8)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    60%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    20%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2016
Great care and wonderful staff
I'm equally impressed with Dr. Kroeker and her staff. She listens carefully, makes very informed decisions, is open to alternatives, and provides excellent care. Both she and her staff are very caring and supportive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is very patient!!!! Great Doc
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2015
Extremely Happy
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very pleased with Dr Kroeker and her staff. They make each visit very comfortable and thorough...I finally found a doctor I can trust and I couldn't be more happy with the treatment I receive each time I visit her office....I highly recommend Dr Kroeker and her staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 14th, 2012
Poor as Poor can be!!
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing this dr for over a 1yr now, and i am so discusted with her. She doesn't listen to anything I tell her about my condition, just adds what she seems to think is acceptable.. She even accused me of dr. shopping!! Dr.'s I don't even know from Ak to okla. I am elderly and can barely get around.. If you want my advice, PLEASE DONT USE HER SHE IS WORTHLESS
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My opinion is shes a very caring doctor and does a great job. I am very pleased with her overall as a doctor for my daughter and I would definitely and have recommended her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2010
Great Service!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This office is filled with kind professional staff who know what they are doing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2010
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR Kroeker is a wonderful Doctor, she is very polite and easy to talk to and my kids love her!! The office staff mainly Lynn at the front desk and who answers the phone is not friendly what so ever, very rude when she answers the phone and not very knowledgeable of her job, it is ashame to have someone like that because she will end up turning people off and they will switch doctors, believe me after her rudeness today I am seriously considering it!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 21st, 2017

2.0 of 5
April 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 6th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Cheryl Kroeker, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chouteau, OK.