ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cheryl Lipson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cheryl Lipson?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 11th, 2017

I think Dr Lipson may be a good Dr in her field. I just never got to see her much. Many Dr's have come and gone through her practice. Most cared. Now she has Nurse Practioner's that do not do follow ups, act like your taking up their time, and just push pills on you with no explanation as to why you need them. I'm sure in time she may have a law suit from them. I tried telling them for months I didn't feel well. But I was told over and over there's nothing wrong. Well I ended up in the hospital my pb was 217/108. But there was nothing wrong with me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 26th, 2013

Daughter

I have been taking my mom to Dr. Lipson for approx 1 year+. I feel she is not very good. When my mothers has appt. she either changes them or someone else in the office does it. I called her approx. 6 weeks ago to tell her of my mothers continual decline of health, to this day she has not called back. My mother was admitted with copd and pneumonia.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2011

Dr. Lipson is outstanding!!!

I have seen my fair share of doctors, but I have rarely met anyone with as much energy as Dr. Lipson. Her compassion is clear and she does everything in her power to find a solution to your problems. There's a reason why so many of her patients have been with her for something like 20 years...

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 31st, 2011

Would Not Recommend

The staffing is ok in only one office that would be palmerton. She has no bed side mannor, she talks to you like you are garbage. I would not recommend this doctor, or any in the practice.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2011

lipson is great

I haven't been treatedd by her but I've worked with her. She is very personable and attends.to patient need. If you complaining about meds.do.worry she used.to be a pharmacist . She I very nice and easy to talk.to and her nurse.practicioner isAWESOME AWESOME!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2017

1.0 Rating

December 4th, 2016

2.0 Rating

August 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2015

2.3 Rating

November 18th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2012

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cheryl Lipson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Palmerton, PA.

  • Dr. Nicholas Varvarelis

    Dr. Nicholas Varvarelis

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Palmerton, PA 0 mi

    11
  • Dr. Andrew Dancha

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Palmerton, PA 0 mi

    3.7
    (8)
    27
  • Dr. Victor Manzella

    Internal Medicine

    Palmerton, PA 0.04 mi

    3.6
    (17)
    24