Dr. Cheryl Marcus MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Colorado Springs, CO

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.1)

33 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Marcus is a great doctor have seen her for several years!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2017
Dr. Cheryl Marcus
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We are extremely please with the care Dr. Cheryl Marcus has afforded us. She is professional, courteous, and very knowledgeable in her field. She is up to date on procedures and treatments and continues to enhance her skills ad those of her assistants. Our care is second to none !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2017
Really competent
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I felt cared for and that Cheryl knew what she was doing. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2014
Review for Dr. Cheryl Marcus
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went in with terrible rash on chin. She diagnosed it accurately, gave me the antibiotic as she told me it was very expensive (cared about the affordability of my care) spent a good amount of time with me. Great Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 26th, 2013
Caused harm
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
While she is personable, she didn't take the time to explain my two conditions. For the rash it was just a cursory look and prescribed cream. Thankfully she was so overbooked I went to another Dr and found Dr Marcus had misdiagnosed the rash. She also performed the WRONG treatment for loss of hair and did it incorrectly and caused atrophy (injections were too deep per second Dr).
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I absolutely love Dr Marcus. She is so caring and is concerned with your health and issues. I find her so easy to talk to and have complete confidence in her. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2011
Great Dermatologist
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Marcus is very good at what she does. She knows what she is talking about and is very reassuring. I have complete faith and confidence in Dr. Marcus.

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My very first visit with Dr. Marcus was when she first received her license. I have been going to her on and off for about 10 plus years.. She knows my history and cares so much about everyone. I absolutely love her and HIGHLY recommend seeing her if you want a good dermatologist. :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 19th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Cheryl Marcus, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Colorado Springs, CO.