The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cheryl Polkowski Is this you?
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
40.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cheryl Polkowski?


11 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

My main concern was after my vitals were taken and left sitting in the room waiting for the doctor one could go stare crazy. I waited in a close door room with no windows, cold and no one ever came to check if I were dead or alive. Nor did anyone come to give me an update on when the doctor may be coming in. I was getting claustrophobic. At least have some music on. The wait was over an hour in that room. I felt like I was in a prison cell!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2015

I have been looking for a good doctor since I left Louisiana, and she came highly recommended by my niece, and I'm glad that she is my doctor! I now highly recommend her also! Wonderful doctor! :)

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 30th, 2013

Take the day off first!!!!

If you've got an appointment with Dr. Polkowski you better take the day off because you're going to be there all day!!!!! Unreal, 10 out of 10 times when I bring ky kids there she is AT LEAST an hour behind.. Nothing better then sitting in a waiting room all morning with a sick kid.. Find somebody else!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2010

terrible

This office is terrible. They an automated phone service and you are unable to get through at all. When you are trying to make an appt or call for a referrel, they never get back to you. It is very irritating. Get another doctor!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

2.0 Rating

July 30th, 2015

4.0 Rating

May 29th, 2015

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

March 27th, 2015

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cheryl Polkowski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Harker Heights, TX.

  • Dr. Robert Perry

    Family Medicine

    Harker Heights, TX 0 mi

    23
  • Dr. James Morsch

    Family Medicine

    Harker Heights, TX 0.03 mi

    3.1
    (24)
    22
  • Dr. Kenneth Kindle

    Family Medicine

    Harker Heights, TX 0.53 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    27