Dr. Cheryl Reed MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Tampa, FL

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 73 patient ratings
  • 53 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.8)

53 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    60%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    22%
  • Wait Time 14.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2017
AWESOME as always!!!! Love Dr. Reed + her amazing staff.
Wait time
5 minutes
Professional + caring experience with my PCP Dr. Reed. She is very patient + professional and quite capable!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2017
excellant
Wait time
5 minutes
great provider
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2017
Outstanding Physician
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Reed has a calming effect. She is friendly, patient and thorough. She takes whatever amount of ti;me is required to see me; I never feel rushed. She explains things at my level of understanding. I fully trust her recommendations and diagnosis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2017
Outstanding Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
I highly recommend Dr. Reed. She is friendly and puts me at ease. She is thorough, offers practical advice and explains things at my level of understanding. She takes the time that I need ;I never feel rushed through my appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2017
Dr. Reed is a caring, engaged, and compassionate physician.
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Reed is genuinely interested in her patients' health and is responsive to her patients' needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2017
Dr.Reed is very thorough and great bedside manner.
Wait time
5 minutes
I like Dr. Reed's thoroughness.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2017
Nunez Visit April 19, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2017
Great!
Wait time
5 minutes
My experience has been great. When you call the office and she comes to the phone that is the best you could ask for. She is thoughtful and kind as I make my way through a big transition!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2017
very clean
Wait time
5 minutes
i was very sick. she diagnosed me and got me feeling better...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2017
AWESOME!
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Reed is wonderful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2017
great
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Reed is very good. I have not had any problems with her. I don't like coming in to the doctor, but I have not ever had a bad experience with her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2017
The aapointment when very well
Wait time
5 minutes
great
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Cheryl Reed, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.