ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Cheryl Reed Is this you?
  • 51
  • 8
  • 2
  • 3
  • 16

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Cheryl Reed?


80 Ratings with 60 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2017

Never rushed

Dr. Reed is always willing to spend the amount of time necessary to discuss my issues. She very clearly states treatment plans and always provides options. I never feel rushed or pressed to make a decision. She listens and asks follow up questions. She also makes certain to cover any previous concerns/issues at the last appointment before address current concerns

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2017

Just moved to area

I found Dr. Reed from her reviews online. I was able to get in as a new patient very quickly, and she was very professional and sweet.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2017

Responsive and caring doctor

Dr. Reed has always been a thorough and concerned physician. I'm very content with the care received.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2017

She is awesome.

She is one of the most caring and thorough medical providers I have had the pleasure of working with.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

pinnacle is great

reed knows everything in the book. very nice

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

awesome!

my experience here has been great. i dont have any issues or complaints. dr reed has what it takes

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

very nice

Dr. Reed is always very nice. I trust her with my life

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

very nice

Dr. Reed is always very nice. I trust her with my life

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

excellant

great provider

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2017

Outstanding Physician

Dr. Reed has a calming effect. She is friendly, patient and thorough. She takes whatever amount of ti;me is required to see me; I never feel rushed. She explains things at my level of understanding. I fully trust her recommendations and diagnosis.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2017

Outstanding Doctor

I highly recommend Dr. Reed. She is friendly and puts me at ease. She is thorough, offers practical advice and explains things at my level of understanding. She takes the time that I need ;I never feel rushed through my appointment.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

Dr. Reed is a caring, engaged, and compassionate physician.

Dr. Reed is genuinely interested in her patients' health and is responsive to her patients' needs.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Cheryl Reed is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.

  • Dr. Magdalena Bugarin-Viera

    Family Medicine

    Tampa, FL 0.07 mi

    4.8
    (7)
    37
  • Dr. Douglas Scott

    Family Medicine

    Tampa, FL 0.12 mi

    4.3
    (5)
    17
  • Dr. Grace Donohue

    Family Medicine

    Tampa, FL 0.44 mi

    5.0
    (2)