Dr. Cheryl Reed MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

3.3
  • 49 patient ratings
  • 29 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 1.0)

29 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    43%
  • Satisfied
    18%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    33%
  • Wait Time 21.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2017
Very great
Wait time
5 minutes
she is very thorough and kind
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2017
i have always been treated with respect and courtesy u
Wait time
5 minutes
dr reed has always treated me with respect i have never had any complaints against her. she is a very good dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2017
Excellent visit
Wait time
5 minutes
completely reviewed all issues
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 10th, 2017
This office has a great staff
Wait time
5 minutes
Satisfactory
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2017
she is a wonderful physician. she is reachable at any time, always willing to explain and goes into detail.
Wait time
5 minutes
I have been seeing her for a number of years now, I have nothing but good things to say
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 31st, 2017
Staff is great!
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Reed is very personable and kind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2017
Follow up
Wait time
5 minutes
Everyone here from the front to the back has always been kind and professional. They have all made it a great place to come and be open about your health issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 30th, 2017
physical
Wait time
5 minutes
Pleasant and thorough
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2017
Good one on one
Wait time
5 minutes
Personable and considerate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 27th, 2017
Good experience in office, poor follow up
Wait time
5 minutes
Everything with the in office physical went well, and Dr Reed treated me well. Since blood work was conducted after the visit, I had to call into the office to discuss the results. Each time I called in, the front desk informed me that the results were in, but someone would reach out to me to discuss the results. After not receiving a call back, I called back every 2-4 weeks for the next 3 months before someone finally went over my results with me. This was a bit frustrating, because the conversation was quick and simple, however, it took a few months to even get to that point.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2017
Dr. Reed and Aaron are always caring, concerned and thorough always spending a considerable amount of time with my complex situation.
Wait time
5 minutes
always pleasant and caring
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2017
Dedicated to her patients.
Wait time
5 minutes
She goes above and beyond to ensure my Mom's health is first priority.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Cheryl Reed, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.

Doctor

Dr. A Quadri

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kristin Antosik

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Michael Heim

14 years experience

5.0 of 5