ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cheryl Tyler Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Neutral

Wait Time
49.9 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

Doesn't listen, only interested in her own opinion and then bills the insurance wrong, causing you to have to pay out of pocket.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

good one

Good doctor and good staff. They take good care of me everytime and easy to work with.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 19th, 2015

Takes 3 weeks to get an appointment and an hour to see the DR... Everytime

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2013

Unproffessional

Extremely unprofessional, this doctor is running more of a social club than a medical center. Extremely difficult to make appointments with, once you actually get an appointment the MINIMUM I have ever waited was an hour and a half. The staff is rude, the doctor is rude, they show absolutely no respect towards patients.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2012

Best of the best!

My family had the perfect experience with Dr. Tyler. She took plenty of time with us during every appointment and hospital visit. Dr. Tyler always did thorough examinations, carefully thought the problems through, and consulted with those involved about her decisions and our options. She considered our wishes on every occasion.Our plan is to continue our medical care with this wise and caring physician.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 9th, 2012

Most uncaring, unprofessional doctor EVER!

Unprofessional staff, unprofessional doctor. Went to get refill of my ADHD med since I'm going back to school & needed a refill, but doctor accused me of SELLING the drug & wouldn't give me refill! Then started talking to me like I was 2 yrs old. Was trying to communicate with staff & doctor, but they kept cutting me off & being rude. Don't go to this doctor!!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

December 21st, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

September 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2015

1.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2015

1.0 Rating

January 19th, 2015

1.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cheryl Tyler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lubbock, TX.

  • Dr. Marbella Tran

    Dr. Marbella Tran

    Family Medicine

    Lubbock, TX 0.18 mi

    10
  • Dr. Seunghee Fuller

    Family Medicine

    Lubbock, TX 0.18 mi

    8
  • Dr. Melvyn Genraich

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Lubbock, TX 0.77 mi

    1.7
    (6)
    44