The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chester Graham Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chester Graham?

Hysterectomy

Hysterectomy

Learn about why this procedure is performed, who gets it done, and the different types of surgeries available.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chester Graham?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2016

Patient

He is smart, kind and an expert in his field. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing a urologist. Told me more about kidney stones than any doctor I have ever seen. I hold him in high regard! I saw him in Allen.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

The MOST punctual doctor I've ever seen. Fantastic staff and very friendly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2013

Excellent Doc

Running as fast as possible from former doc, I came across Dr. Graham. I am sooooooo thankful I made the switch. His mannerisms and expertise is far greater than two other urologists in the McKinney area that I went to. Dr. Graham was warm and understanding. This was my first visit with him and I was very pleased. Way different from other docs. So far I feel I'm in good hands and will get the care I need. I'll keep you posted.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2013

Less than 5 minutes wait time! Excellent bedside manners, thorough explanation. This was for a 2nd opinion and it saved me from invasive and costly procedure that was recommended by the first urologist.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2010

Excellent Doctor! I will keep him as my primary Urologist as long as his practice is within a two-hour drive from my house.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

2.0 Rating

May 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 27th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

February 25th, 2011

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chester Graham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr. Pat Fulgham

    Urology

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    4.7
    (7)
    36
  • Dr. Keith Kadesky

    Dr. Keith Kadesky

    Urology

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    4.6
    (25)
    29
  • Dr. Michael Gross

    Dr. Michael Gross

    Urology

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    4.1
    (39)
    28