ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chester Graham Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 12
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chester Graham?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Patient

Posted on September 22nd, 2016

He is smart, kind and an expert in his field. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing a urologist. Told me more about kidney stones than any doctor I have ever seen. I hold him in high regard! I saw him in Allen.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2015

The MOST punctual doctor I've ever seen. Fantastic staff and very friendly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doc

Posted on September 15th, 2013

Running as fast as possible from former doc, I came across Dr. Graham. I am sooooooo thankful I made the switch. His mannerisms and expertise is far greater than two other urologists in the McKinney area that I went to. Dr. Graham was warm and understanding. This was my first visit with him and I was very pleased. Way different from other docs. So far I feel I'm in good hands and will get the care I need. I'll keep you posted.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2013

Less than 5 minutes wait time! Excellent bedside manners, thorough explanation. This was for a 2nd opinion and it saved me from invasive and costly procedure that was recommended by the first urologist .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2010

Excellent Doctor! I will keep him as my primary Urologist as long as his practice is within a two-hour drive from my house.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on September 27th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chester Graham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.