ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chetan Mistry Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chetan Mistry?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chetan Mistry?

Ratings and Reviews

8 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 8 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2015

GREAT DOCTOR

I take my kids with Doctor Mistry, his always professional and helps me with any concerns about my kids... for example my younger son wouldn't talk, and he help me get speech therapy really fast.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 21st, 2013

Will never see this Dr. again. I had a horrible experience...

Wait time
5 minutes
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2011

All 3 of my children have seen him for about 3-4 years now. We don't see any other doctor at this office, when we have in the past none of them have been as thorough and willing to spend time and care for our children. He's young, somewhat old fashioned with the most modern technology.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 14th, 2010

4 Year old with a complete fracture to the Ulna, he refused to order an x-ray stating that she would not be able to move her arm if it was broken and proceeded to lecture me about the dangers of overexposure to radiation. Thank goodness I had her see another doctor to get proper medical care. Parents beware stay away from this 'doctor'.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2010

Very knowledgeable. Great with children.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

November 11th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chetan Mistry is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chula Vista, CA.

  • Dr. Truc Nguyen

    Dr. Truc Nguyen

    Pediatrics

    Chula Vista, CA 0 mi

    11
  • Dr. Abraham Broudy

    Dr. Abraham Broudy

    Pediatrics

    Chula Vista, CA 0 mi

    4.7
    (12)
    27
  • Dr. Leonard Kornreich

    Pediatrics

    Chula Vista, CA 0 mi

    4.6
    (15)
    45