ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chetan Shah Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chetan Shah?

Facelift

Facelift

Get the facts about facelift, including the visible signs of aging that different types of procedures can address.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chetan Shah?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 13 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    12
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    12

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.8 min

Showing 22 Ratings with 13 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 19th, 2016

BEWARE: KNIFE-HAPPY SURGEON

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 13th, 2014

Avoid this place

The ENTs here do not look at you unless they keep doing an audiology report which costs a lot of money every time iti is done. If it is not covered by your insurance you will be liable for thousands of dollars.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2014

Dr.Shah is very nice and the staff is very helpful and polite. he has fabulous bedside manner and answers any and every question I have! I would definitely recommend the practice to others .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 15th, 2013

I walked into the office. The six ladies in front were talking about things that had nothing to do with work. After 20 minutes they finally acknowledged me. They told me I needed a referral. I told the lady that they do this to me everytime I come here. Why don’t you tell me when I make the appointment? She asked me if I want to reschedule. I told her no. I drove an hour to come here. Took a day off of work. I called my dr who said they would have it in a few hours and ask if they can see you. I came back in and a different lady asked me if I have an appointment. I said yes. She said sign in. I said I’m already signed in I was talking to a different lady regarding my referral. She said “WHATEVER” and turned around. NICE! The original lady came over and I told her she would get it today. She said people say that and then don’t get the referral. I told her we’ve been coming here for 5 years. You have had my referral everytime. She asked me to reschedule. At witch I told here if she can’t see us this is the last time I come here and she didn’t care. We left. The Dr. there are fine but not worth the front office hassle.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 19th, 2012

I feel like Dr shah, wasnt right on disgonsed. I feel like I put my child through pain and sufferin and now I need to get a second opinpion Who specialist children and know what they doing. I wouldnt recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2011

Favorite Dr
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 14th, 2011

Go back to school

Total waste. Screwed up my system.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2011

Totally worth the wait!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2011

The staff and office manager were extremely helpful!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2011

My symptoms and hid diagnosis were worlds apart.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 19th, 2010

Never Got to see him.
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2009

Excellent physician

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chetan Shah is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lawrenceville, NJ.

  • Dr. Samir Undavia

    Dr. Samir Undavia

    Otolaryngology, Plastic Surgery

    Lawrence Township, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (101)
    8
  • Dr. Rakesh Patel

    Dr. Rakesh Patel

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Lawrence Township, NJ 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (19)
    22
  • Dr. Dean Drezner

    Otolaryngology

    Lawrence Township, NJ 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (30)
    32