ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chetan Vaid Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chetan Vaid?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chetan Vaid?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22 min

Showing 13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2012

Best ever
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2012

fernanda Harrington

one of the best !!!!!!!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 10th, 2011

Great Doctor - Bad Staff

Dr. Vaid is a good doctor. The staff at this location though provide very poor service, not friendly, put you through to voice-mail no matter what you've just said. I can never get a live person to just answer 1 question. I've not gotten calls back. If you can put up with the office staff, and do not need immediate contact with a person, Dr. Vaid is a good doctor.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2010

Dr. Vaid is a fabulous doctor who takes his time to truly listen to you and is extremely thorough in both his exam and his diagnosis and explanations. He never makes you feel rushed. He is also excellent at finding the best specialists around to deal with any of your medical needs. He is one in a million!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2009

Very caring doctor, will not rush you, has your best interest at heart

He was both my doctor as well as my wife's doctor while we lived in Stamford. We moved this past year and is sad that we will miss an excellent Doctor. Dr. Vaid never rushed me, always listened attentively to problems and concerns. A great doctor that will always research something for you even if he doesn't have an immediate answer.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

January 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chetan Vaid is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Old Greenwich, CT.

  • Dr. Deryck Duncalf

    Internal Medicine

    Stamford, CT 0.25 mi

    63
  • Dr. Adam Messenger

    Dr. Adam Messenger

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Stamford, CT 0.31 mi

    4.6
    (24)
    10
  • Dr. Yi-Hao Yu

    Dr. Yi-Hao Yu

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Stamford, CT 0.31 mi

    3.9
    (19)
    17