ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chethana Rao Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chethana Rao?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chethana Rao?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 8 Comments

2.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

Shocked at the poor service provided by this doctor!

By the third visit she told me to find another PCP because I didn't want to go to the doctors she suggested, I wanted to keep my specialists. She saw how sick I was and yet pretty much fired me as her patient. Beware of this one. Not worth it to spend your time or money going to her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

Does not seem to care about patients and more interested in money rather than service.I would never recommend her even to an enemy

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

September 17th, 2015

I enjoy having Dr. Rao as my doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2015

Primary

Dr. Rao is very easy to talk to. She follows up with you promptly about your results. Prima medicine has a great online system in place that let's you see your results and make appointments on just a click a way. Would recommend her any day.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2015

Dr. Rao and her staff were very courteous, pleasant and helpful. The Doctor took time to talk to me about my health issues and was not in a hurry. I would recommend this practice to everybody that I know and live in the Fairfax area

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2013

the Best dr. I ever met

Dr.Chethana Rao is not only an incredibly smart doctor, but God sent an angel to me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2010

Caring and careful

Dr.Rao took care of me promptly and help resolve my medical issues. She really cares about her patients.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2010

Highly Reccomend Prima Medicine & Dr. Rao

Dr. Rao was prompt in seeing me. The office is very nice. She approached my problems very professionally and I felt she cared for me well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chethana Rao is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fairfax, VA.

  • Dr. Hani Sabahi

    Internal Medicine

    Fairfax, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
  • Dr. Anne Safko

    Dr. Anne Safko

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Fairfax, VA 0 mi

    4.6
    (10)
    36
  • Dr. Shalini Kaneriya

    Dr. Shalini Kaneriya

    Internal Medicine

    Fairfax, VA 0 mi

    4.5
    (19)
    15