Dr. Chetna Jha MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Salem, VA

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 65 patient ratings
  • 33 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

33 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    82%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    8%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 9.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2017
Great physician!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jha takes her time. Gets to know you and your issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2017
Wonderful!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jha has been my physician for many years. She has always been compassionate, caring, explains thing clearly and takes what ever time I need for questions or concerns. At the same time there is never a long wait to see her - even when it is a last minute appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I have been highly satisfied with care provided by Dr. Jhas for the 6 six years we have been seeing her. She is easy to talk to and takes time to listen to our concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2017
Very Satisfied Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jha took time to talk with me about my medical concerns. I appreciate her as my doctor who cares for her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I absolutely love Dr. Jha. She has the best bedside manners I have ever seen. It is s blessing to have her as my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 5th, 2016
Fabulous doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love the way Dr.Jha interacts with me. She is very knowledgeable and always communicates to me in a caring manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2016
Best physician I saw
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is kind and understanding, listens to what you have say. My daughter also sees her. We feel truly blessed to have her as our physician. I would highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2016
Professional and Caring
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been a Patient of Dr. Jha for almost fourteen years. Dr. Jha always listens and I trust her with my health needs. Thank .you Dr. Jha for all you have done for me. I am your forever patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I truly respect Dr. Jha! I always feel like she is genuinely interested in my health and well-being. I have been for routine scheduled physicals but she's also always quickly squeezed me into her schedule for a sick visit. I feel very comfortable with her and her guiding my health decisions.

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2016
long time patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
always listens about your concerns. works with you on options follows up on results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2016
Happy patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I absolutely love Dr. Jha! She is very caring, professional, easy to talk to, and listens attentively. I can't imagine going to anyone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2016
A True Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My doctor is one of the best doctor because she listens to me. I mean really listens! She helps me to figure out what the problem is and then we discuss a plan of action. She always has suggestions for me to make improvements in my health. She is on top of which tests or things to watch out for as I grow older. She is truly one of the best doctors that I have experienced. That is why I go to her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Chetna Jha, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Salem, VA.