Dr. Chetna Jha MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 56 patient ratings
  • 30 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.1)

30 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 8.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2017
Very Satisfied Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jha took time to talk with me about my medical concerns. I appreciate her as my doctor who cares for her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I absolutely love Dr. Jha. She has the best bedside manners I have ever seen. It is s blessing to have her as my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 5th, 2016
Fabulous doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love the way Dr.Jha interacts with me. She is very knowledgeable and always communicates to me in a caring manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2016
Best physician I saw
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is kind and understanding, listens to what you have say. My daughter also sees her. We feel truly blessed to have her as our physician. I would highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2016
Professional and Caring
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been a Patient of Dr. Jha for almost fourteen years. Dr. Jha always listens and I trust her with my health needs. Thank .you Dr. Jha for all you have done for me. I am your forever patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I truly respect Dr. Jha! I always feel like she is genuinely interested in my health and well-being. I have been for routine scheduled physicals but she's also always quickly squeezed me into her schedule for a sick visit. I feel very comfortable with her and her guiding my health decisions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2016
long time patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
always listens about your concerns. works with you on options follows up on results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2016
Happy patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I absolutely love Dr. Jha! She is very caring, professional, easy to talk to, and listens attentively. I can't imagine going to anyone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2016
A True Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My doctor is one of the best doctor because she listens to me. I mean really listens! She helps me to figure out what the problem is and then we discuss a plan of action. She always has suggestions for me to make improvements in my health. She is on top of which tests or things to watch out for as I grow older. She is truly one of the best doctors that I have experienced. That is why I go to her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2016
More than just a doctor.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jha always listens and more importantly hears your concerns about your health. She has been my primary care physician for over thirteen years. I totally trust her with my health care and know she really cares about my health. Dr. Jha's nurses are kind, caring and professional. All of her office staff are so helpful. I would and do recommend Dr. Jha to family, friends and to anyone who is looking for a doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Jha is an excellent Dr. She takes her time with each patient and don't hush you at all
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2016
A very caring Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am simply going to speak about my experiences with Dr. Jha. She is a wondering caring doctor who cares about me as a whole person. She is up on all of my routine tests that comes up. She takes her time to talk to me as a person and always answers all of my questions. I feel very secure in her ability to treat and diagnose whatever is wrong. That is why she is my Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Chetna Jha, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Salem, VA.

Doctor

Dr. Mark Currie

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Chuan Miao

19 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Roy Habib

21 years experience

5.0 of 5