The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chhavi Agarwal Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chhavi Agarwal?

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chhavi Agarwal?

Ratings and Reviews

43 Ratings with 12 Comments

  • Excellent
    42
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    42
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 43 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2017

Excellent Pediatric Endocrinologist

I and my daughter both have been very happy with the care that she is getting for her growth related issues. Can not even imagine giong back to hospital clinic for her endocrine isssues

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

Parent of patient

She is a very compassionate, patient, and understanding doctor. My daughter and I adore her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2015

Excellent Physician.

Very Compassionate and experienced pediatric endocrinologist.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2015

Top rated Pediatric Endocrinologist

Excellent Pediatric Endocrinologist in lower Westchester. Very convenient location, helpful staff, pleasant office setting and experienced physician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2015

Excellent Pediatric Endocrinologist. Very Compassionate and well trained.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2014

Pediatric Endocrinologist

I received an excellent care in her private office and was able to get answers for my daughter's growth issues

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2014

Excellent Physician
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2013

I had very good experience with my interaction with Dr. Agarwal. She has been taking care of my daughter for growth related issues. I have nothing but good things to say about her. She spends time to go over issues with the patient and parents. Will highly recommend!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2013

One of the best pediatrc endocrinologists, I ever met.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2012

Listed as NY Magazine 2012 Best Doctor, Castle Connolly Best Doctor
Wait time
20.0 minutes

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2012

US News Top Pediatric Endocrinologist in Bronx
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2010

the best

my son experience was very good and confortable. I highly recomended. She's the best of the best

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chhavi Agarwal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Scarsdale, NY.

  • Dr. Tracey Agnese

    Pediatrics

    Scarsdale, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    9
  • Dr. Max Kahn

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Scarsdale, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    42
  • Dr. Michael Traister

    Dr. Michael Traister

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Scarsdale, NY 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    43