Dr. Chhavi Agarwal MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatric Endocrinology Bronx, NY

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 44 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (-0.1)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    98%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 13.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2017
Excellent Pediatric Endocrinologist
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I and my daughter both have been very happy with the care that she is getting for her growth related issues. Can not even imagine giong back to hospital clinic for her endocrine isssues
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2016
Parent of patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a very compassionate, patient, and understanding doctor. My daughter and I adore her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2015
Excellent Physician.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very Compassionate and experienced pediatric endocrinologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2015
Top rated Pediatric Endocrinologist
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Pediatric Endocrinologist in lower Westchester. Very convenient location, helpful staff, pleasant office setting and experienced physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Pediatric Endocrinologist. Very Compassionate and well trained.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2014
Pediatric Endocrinologist
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I received an excellent care in her private office and was able to get answers for my daughter's growth issues
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had very good experience with my interaction with Dr. Agarwal. She has been taking care of my daughter for growth related issues. I have nothing but good things to say about her. She spends time to go over issues with the patient and parents. Will highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the best pediatrc endocrinologists, I ever met.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2013
Caring Physician
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
US News and Castle Connolly Top Doctor right here in Bronx. Extremely qualified, experienced and caring Physician.

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2010
the best
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
my son experience was very good and confortable. I highly recomended. She's the best of the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Chhavi Agarwal, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bronx, NY.