Dr. Chhavi Pande MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Boyertown, PA

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 40 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    68%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    18%
  • Wait Time 16.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
February 28th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Terrible place to go! She doesn't know anything besides general medical concerns. Nice enough and cares but is not knowledgeable!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2015
excellent
i think she is awesome! Very easy to talk to and always listens if I have a problem. She's the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wow... I had the same exact experience as the reviewer from May 2014. She was extremely rude, arrogant and didn't listen at all. I left with absolutely no answers. Never had an experience with a doctor like this before !!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very rude and arrogant, doesn't listen well & very judgmental! each time I've seen her she's made me feel uncomfortable, unwelcome, and like i didn't know what i was talking about when it came to my own body!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2013
Great with my boys!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We stopped going to a pediatrician and take our older boys to Dr. Pande. I don't regret it it. She is wonderful with them. She personally gave us a call when my oldest was sick with a strange illness this past month. She takes her time to figure out what is wrong and she is open to what you say and think - although we have developed this over time as she has gotten to know us. Which isn't hard when you have 5 kids!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2013
Excellent doctor and staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pande is a very caring doctor. She takes the time to listen to you and has been very through in her handling of my medical problems. She and her staff are vey patient and understanding especially my husband and I being elderly. She explains everything in terms we can understand. She and her staff respond quickly when we had a serious problem. S he is a great family doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 10th, 2013
Annoyed
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I first started going to Dr. Pande about 4 years ago. She was okay at first, listened well but not great. Now, I am having issues getting an appointment even when I am sick. Last time I called on a wed, they said that they had nothing till the following week. So, I had to go to Urgent Care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 14th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She did not listen to me and was disrespectful. I want a different and compassionate doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Chhavi Pande, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Boyertown, PA.