The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chhavi Pande Is this you?

Filter Reviews

40 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.0
  • 27
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chhavi Pande?

Showing 12 of 40 Ratings

One Star

Posted on February 28th, 2016

Terrible place to go! She doesn't know anything besides general medical concerns. Nice enough and cares but is not knowledgeable!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent

Posted on July 11th, 2015

i think she is awesome! Very easy to talk to and always listens if I have a problem. She's the best.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 13th, 2015

Wow... I had the same exact experience as the reviewer from May 2014. She was extremely rude, arrogant and didn't listen at all. I left with absolutely no answers. Never had an experience with a doctor like this before !!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 23rd, 2014

very rude and arrogant, doesn't listen well & very judgmental! each time I've seen her she's made me feel uncomfortable, unwelcome, and like i didn't know what i was talking about when it came to my own body!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor and staff

Posted on July 18th, 2013

Dr. Pande is a very caring doctor. She takes the time to listen to you and has been very through in her handling of my medical problems. She and her staff are vey patient and understanding especially my husband and I being elderly. She explains everything in terms we can understand. She and her staff respond quickly when we had a serious problem. S he is a great family doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Annoyed

Posted on June 10th, 2013

I first started going to Dr. Pande about 4 years ago. She was okay at first, listened well but not great. Now, I am having issues getting an appointment even when I am sick. Last time I called on a wed, they said that they had nothing till the following week. So, I had to go to Urgent Care.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 15th, 2013

She did not listen to me and was disrespectful. I want a different and compassionate doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chhavi Pande is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boyertown, PA.