The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chi Kim Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 18
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chi Kim?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 2nd, 2017

Best ever doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Seeking Dr Kim

Posted on October 24th, 2016

My husband and I were patients of Dr Kim. A month ago we got word that she was leaving the practice and going into concierge medicine in the Canton area. She said she was launching a website, but I haven't been able to find her yet. Does anyone know how to reach her? We want our awesome doctor back!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2015

I love my doctor, she is compassionate, dedicated, and gives the best advice for my health and life style. I couldn't be happier!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2015

Easy to speak with, caring, listens, take time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recommended

Posted on November 7th, 2013

Dr. Kim is terrific. Both my wife and I are patients of hers, and now as my kids get older, they are signing up with her too. I'm not sure you could ever find a better primary care physician than Dr. Kim.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I finally found a good Doc.

Posted on August 2nd, 2011

I'm afraid to share this rating...I don't want her to get more patients now! 1st appt is the best...she spent a lot of time talking & getting to know my lifestyle, my approach to healthcare... I didn't know I had bad doctors untill I got to know Dr. Kim & realized my other doctors were clueless about me.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I have never been in better hands

Posted on June 3rd, 2010

Dr. Kim Is beyond Excellent, she is professional caring, and goes above and beyond in helping you get better. I have NEVER had a Dr call before and ask why I was late getting my lab work done, she listens to your every word, and can actually remember it later down the road. She is the kind of Dr. that that you always wish for and thought was impossible to find. The avon office is a well oiled machine, the receptionist do all they can to help you, and a friendly polite manner, I have never had an attitude either in person or on the phone. Her nurses are as kind and considerate as she is. It is such a great experience, especially when your feeling so horrible, or scared of something.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chi Kim is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Avon, CT.