ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chi Kim Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chi Kim?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chi Kim?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2017

Best ever doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

Seeking Dr Kim

My husband and I were patients of Dr Kim. A month ago we got word that she was leaving the practice and going into concierge medicine in the Canton area. She said she was launching a website, but I haven't been able to find her yet. Does anyone know how to reach her? We want our awesome doctor back!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2015

I love my doctor, she is compassionate, dedicated, and gives the best advice for my health and life style. I couldn't be happier!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2015

Easy to speak with, caring, listens, take time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2013

Highly Recommended

Dr. Kim is terrific. Both my wife and I are patients of hers, and now as my kids get older, they are signing up with her too. I'm not sure you could ever find a better primary care physician than Dr. Kim.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2011

I finally found a good Doc.

I'm afraid to share this rating...I don't want her to get more patients now! 1st appt is the best...she spent a lot of time talking & getting to know my lifestyle, my approach to healthcare... I didn't know I had bad doctors untill I got to know Dr. Kim & realized my other doctors were clueless about me.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2010

I have never been in better hands

Dr. Kim Is beyond Excellent, she is professional caring, and goes above and beyond in helping you get better. I have NEVER had a Dr call before and ask why I was late getting my lab work done, she listens to your every word, and can actually remember it later down the road. She is the kind of Dr. that that you always wish for and thought was impossible to find. The avon office is a well oiled machine, the receptionist do all they can to help you, and a friendly polite manner, I have never had an attitude either in person or on the phone. Her nurses are as kind and considerate as she is. It is such a great experience, especially when your feeling so horrible, or scared of something.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chi Kim is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Avon, CT.

  • Dr. Pooja Tolaney

    Dr. Pooja Tolaney

    Internal Medicine, Infectious Disease

    Avon, CT 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    15
  • Dr. Francoise Roux

    Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine, Sleep Medicine

    Avon, CT 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    28
  • Dr. Christopher Clyne

    Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Avon, CT 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    34