ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chiao Lie Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chiao Lie?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chiao Lie?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2014

patient

Dr. Lie and Lacy are a wonderful team. My husband and I enjoy them both. They work very hard to make sure we are taken care of at all times.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2014

THE Best Doctor

I can be in touch with Dr. Lie by appointment, internet, or phone at any time. She demonstrates concern and knowledge regarding her patient's medical history and their needs. She has facilitated help in hospital emergency situations. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a compassionate, well trained, competent doctor who is very thorough in her examinations and recommendations.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2012

Great, caring physician.

Dr. Lie has been my doctor for over 14 years. I think she's wonderful.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 20th, 2011

A free government clinic would provide more caring service

Not one ounce of warmth or caring from Dr. Lie or her assistant. No arguments or confrontations or anything, just no caring or kindness whatsoever and very little time spent. Went in for first time for a physical and was not even asked, or given the opportunity, to empty bladder before pelvic exam. When I requested it I was told that I would need to wait until after exam to provide urine specimen, since I had not asked to do so before. Almost nothing in the way of a breast exam, just insistence that I get a mammogram. Follow up regarding test results was also sloppy and insensitive. Although they must be qualified, technically, there is just nothing good I can say about my experience with this doc or her assistant. The office admin staff seems fine.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2010

Nicely Done

I like the way you always greet me warmly and you listen patiently so I never feel rushed. Also I feel as thoughcaring for my health is a partnership and even though I sometimes fail to do my part, you never do. I sincerely thank you.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2010

Outstanding

Dr. Lie is friendly, effective, and great follow-up. She cares about her patients and even calls herself to check on you! Amazing.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2009

I have been going to Dr. Lie for years. She is not only an amazing doctor, but also an amazing listener. As she takes time to truly listen to your aliments to determine the root of the problem (or what you have). And she explains the reasoning for every test, prescription etc. she recommends. Overall she is a top notch doctor and highly recommend her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2015

1.0 Rating

July 11th, 2014

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chiao Lie is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr. Natalia Palacio

    Internal Medicine

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Louis Nardizzi

    Dr. Louis Nardizzi

    Internal Medicine

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    38
  • Dr. Susan Creagan

    Internal Medicine

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    42