ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chidi Uche Is this you?
  • 13
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chidi Uche?


24 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2016

Superb doctor..!

The clinic was very clean and well organized. The doctor was great, and had a clear understanding of my back pain. He was patient and listened to me. The best doctor I have been to in a long while

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

Happy finally!

Visited Dr U several times but the 3rd time was a charm. I had been having lots of pain in my lower back and I had been to several doctors. Dr U gave me a pain shot and my back has never been the same. New staff is AWESOME!!! Thank you!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

Great doc!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2014

I was very impressed with Dr Uche's professional. I had been to another doctor with the same medical issues and my Conditions did not get better until Dr. Uche started me on a new medication. Very pleasant front desk staff. Dr Uche is very smart. Beautiful clinic.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2014

Great doctor

Dr Uche has a beautiful clinic. He was very professional and gave me all the time I needed. He is great

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2010

excellent doc!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2010

Great Doctor

Very caring and smart doctor

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

1.0 Rating

June 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

1.0 Rating

June 1st, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chidi Uche is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.

  • Dr. Kenneth Nixon

    Family Medicine

    Jacksonville, FL 0.24 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    36
  • Dr. Kelli Wells

    Family Medicine, Hospitalist

    Jacksonville, FL 0.24 mi

    3.8
    (5)
    19
  • Dr. Holly Hamilton

    Dr. Holly Hamilton

    Family Medicine

    Jacksonville, FL 0.40 mi

    3.6
    (21)
    17