ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chidi Ukatu Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chidi Ukatu?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chidi Ukatu?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2016

Patient

Excellent Doctor, Surgeon with absolute bedside manner. Very stressful circumstances of illness but Dr. Ukatu was absolutely amazing through it all!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

Very rersdpectfull and responsive care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2012

Breast Augmentation

Dr. Ukatu performed my breast augmentation and did an AMAZING job. My breasts look super natural. The stitches were so precisely done you cannot see evidence of them. He's attentive, takes his time to answer all questions and takes time to return All my calls within the same day. I'll be going to him for my tummy tuck. He's an extremely meticulous surgeon and I have complete trust in him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2012

Very Happy Patient

DR. Ukatu is amazing. He has helped me achieve goals I could never have achieved my self. I recommend this doctor to anyone who is serious about improvement. I'm very happy I chose Dr. Ukatu.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2011

BEST DR EVER

THANK GOD FOR FINDING HIM AND MY FRIENDS FOR REFF ME

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2009

Very good and caring Doc!

I would recommend Dr Ukatu. He is so caring about his patients.I had a breast reduction with him and I love the results!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 7th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

January 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2015

1.0 Rating

August 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chidi Ukatu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near King City, CA.

  • Dr. Gilbert Flores

    Dr. Gilbert Flores

    General Surgery

    King City, CA 0.06 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    19
  • Dr. Jonathan Pace

    General Surgery

    King City, CA 0.11 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    35
  • Dr. Myron Mariano ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Myron Mariano

    General Surgery

    King City, CA 0.11 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    21