ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chidi Ukatu Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 14
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chidi Ukatu?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Patient

Posted on October 5th, 2016

Excellent Doctor, Surgeon with absolute bedside manner. Very stressful circumstances of illness but Dr. Ukatu was absolutely amazing through it all!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2016

Very rersdpectfull and responsive care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Breast Augmentation

Posted on August 19th, 2012

Dr. Ukatu performed my breast augmentation and did an AMAZING job. My breasts look super natural. The stitches were so precisely done you cannot see evidence of them. He's attentive, takes his time to answer all questions and takes time to return All my calls within the same day. I'll be going to him for my tummy tuck. He's an extremely meticulous surgeon and I have complete trust in him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Happy Patient

Posted on July 23rd, 2012

DR. Ukatu is amazing. He has helped me achieve goals I could never have achieved my self. I recommend this doctor to anyone who is serious about improvement. I'm very happy I chose Dr. Ukatu.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEST DR EVER

Posted on January 7th, 2011

THANK GOD FOR FINDING HIM AND MY FRIENDS FOR REFF ME

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very good and caring Doc!

Posted on November 13th, 2009

I would recommend Dr Ukatu. He is so caring about his patients.I had a breast reduction with him and I love the results!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 7th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2015

One Star

Posted on August 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chidi Ukatu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near King City, CA.