ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chidozie Ononuju Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.9
  • 13
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chidozie Ononuju?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2016

Dr. Chidoze Ononuju was our Family Physician since 2001 and has always shown concern in the matters of the health and well being of our Family. I praise him for his care of my Mother when she was ill, he is always willing to above and beyond in his mission to help others.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2015

Very. Good doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

please read

Posted on September 19th, 2013

one that interests me is the fact that he will listen and understand a patients needs, prescribe that correct diagnosis and treatment. he will make home visits and hospital visits. his office on Michigan could use some updating to make his patients feel more comfortable.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

N/A

Posted on February 15th, 2013

Very friendly office staff. Nurse practioner that was in around 9:45 am on 1-15-2013 to see my mom was very thorough and caring:-)

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Youth

Posted on February 25th, 2012

Excellent Doctor, caring for his patients.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best dr

Posted on December 7th, 2011

i think he gives more attention to the patients than his family

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doctor is a FAKE who only pretends to care

Posted on June 30th, 2010

He saw me the first time and gave me hope that I had finally found a doctor that cared, and was going to help me; Then when I went in for my third app ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2016

One Star

Posted on November 21st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chidozie Ononuju is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Savannah, GA.