ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chidozie Ononuju Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chidozie Ononuju?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chidozie Ononuju?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

Dr. Chidoze Ononuju was our Family Physician since 2001 and has always shown concern in the matters of the health and well being of our Family. I praise him for his care of my Mother when she was ill, he is always willing to above and beyond in his mission to help others.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2015

Very. Good doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2013

please read

one that interests me is the fact that he will listen and understand a patients needs, prescribe that correct diagnosis and treatment. he will make home visits and hospital visits. his office on Michigan could use some updating to make his patients feel more comfortable.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2013

N/A

Very friendly office staff. Nurse practioner that was in around 9:45 am on 1-15-2013 to see my mom was very thorough and caring:-)

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2012

Youth

Excellent Doctor, caring for his patients.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2011

best dr

i think he gives more attention to the patients than his family

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 30th, 2010

Doctor is a FAKE who only pretends to care

He saw me the first time and gave me hope that I had finally found a doctor that cared, and was going to help me; Then when I went in for my third app ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2017

3.0 Rating

October 27th, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2015

2.0 Rating

June 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chidozie Ononuju is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Savannah, GA.

  • Dr. Brian Kornblatt

    Dr. Brian Kornblatt

    Emergency Medicine

    Savannah, GA

    37
  • Dr. Thomas Danello

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Savannah, GA

    5.0
    (2)
    40
  • Dr. Janet Coffey

    Emergency Medicine

    Savannah, GA

    3.8
    (9)
    17