Dr. Chienyenwa Nwachinemere MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Middle River, MD

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.9)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    64%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    21%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 27 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
October 30th, 2016
Not satisfied
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wait time was excruciating I have been a patient at this office for a while. Dr Chichi doesn't see patients like she used to she sends in the NP who is really nice you can never see the Dr. All the staff are new and are not trained correctly and it shows the previous ladies were attentive and nice
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I loved the politeness of her staff. She was very kind and listened to what I had to say. Will definitely cone back !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very disappointing and I will not return. She doesn't spend much time listening and the wait was very long.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2015
Chimax Medical, Excellent experience
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I loved my experience at Chimax. The staff are friendly and very helpful. Dr. Chichi was very thorough ad kind. I wish she did pediatrics because she would be seeing my whole family. I can appreciate the time she spent with me as a new patient. I felt welcomed in her facility.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2015
Super friendly
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a great experience, the environment was very nice. The ladies in the front were super friendly and helpful. The doctor listened to me and actually wanted to help. It is hard to find a doctor that takes time to listen. I am very happy I found her !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2015
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very very nice front office staff, love the girls there they make you feel very welcome. The doctor was very polite and welcoming . love them will definitely come back again
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2012
excellent experience
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a very wonderful experience at this doctor's office. She was very attentive to my complaints and very thorough. I will definetly recommend her to my friends and family.

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 29th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2015
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
September 18th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Chienyenwa Nwachinemere, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Middle River, MD.