ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jonathan Yeh Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jonathan Yeh?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

one of the worst

Posted on October 11th, 2012

1. He has very limited medical knowledge, just send patient to do all kinds of test. if found nothing, he said he couldn't explain.2. Every time he will ask you to go back to your office to schedule another test, and nothing extra, just visit to schedule a test and charge your money.3. They posted "you must pay copay ". "missing appointment is unacceptable". " We don't treat work injuries" on their wall.4. He doesn't listen to patient. He just want to finish in 10 min. yes 10 min. He will say sorry I have to take a look next patient, bye bye, good luck.5. Lots of low incomes, medicaid patients!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful

Posted on October 8th, 2012

Very efficient kind professional. Great knowledge. Excellent doctor! I also like the staff at the clinic. Muiticultur and Multilingual.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Staff and doctor

Posted on September 28th, 2012

I love this office, Staff is always pleasant. Dr. Yeh is very kind and caring for all of his patients. I would definately recommend his office to anyone !

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2012

I was Dr. Yeh patient untill I got a very bad treatment from his office staff. They do not have "customer skills." The office manager is the worst. She in other words she called me liar and rude. I complained about anoher employee which seemed very inexperienced. I love Dr. Yeh, he is very kind and always listens and wants to solve the problem. But if I need him I need to speak with someone from the office before. I'm not the only one have the same issues with his employees. The only option I had was change the doctor. But I missing him...

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on August 3rd, 2011

Dr. Yeh is very kind and genuinely wants to help his patients achieve optimum health. I appreciate the personal time he spends to answer questions I have. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who needs a doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 18th, 2010

EXCELLENT DOCTOR. GOOD STAFF. EXCELLENT UNDERSTANDING.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2011

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jonathan Yeh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Methuen, MA.