The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jonathan Yeh Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jonathan Yeh?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jonathan Yeh?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 11th, 2012

one of the worst

1. He has very limited medical knowledge, just send patient to do all kinds of test. if found nothing, he said he couldn't explain.2. Every time he will ask you to go back to your office to schedule another test, and nothing extra, just visit to schedule a test and charge your money.3. They posted "you must pay copay ". "missing appointment is unacceptable". " We don't treat work injuries" on their wall.4. He doesn't listen to patient. He just want to finish in 10 min. yes 10 min. He will say sorry I have to take a look next patient, bye bye, good luck.5. Lots of low incomes, medicaid patients!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2012

Wonderful

Very efficient kind professional. Great knowledge. Excellent doctor! I also like the staff at the clinic. Muiticultur and Multilingual.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2012

Excellent Staff and doctor

I love this office, Staff is always pleasant. Dr. Yeh is very kind and caring for all of his patients. I would definately recommend his office to anyone !

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2012

I was Dr. Yeh patient untill I got a very bad treatment from his office staff. They do not have "customer skills." The office manager is the worst. She in other words she called me liar and rude. I complained about anoher employee which seemed very inexperienced. I love Dr. Yeh, he is very kind and always listens and wants to solve the problem. But if I need him I need to speak with someone from the office before. I'm not the only one have the same issues with his employees. The only option I had was change the doctor. But I missing him...

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2011

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Yeh is very kind and genuinely wants to help his patients achieve optimum health. I appreciate the personal time he spends to answer questions I have. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who needs a doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2010

EXCELLENT DOCTOR. GOOD STAFF. EXCELLENT UNDERSTANDING.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

January 13th, 2011

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jonathan Yeh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Methuen, MA.

  • Dr. Peter Choo

    Internal Medicine

    Methuen, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    32
  • Dr. Norman Miller

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Methuen, MA 0.54 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    33
  • Dr. Eric Hatton

    Dr. Eric Hatton

    Internal Medicine

    Methuen, MA 0.80 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    31