Dr. Jonathan Yeh MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Methuen, MA

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 19.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
October 11th, 2012
one of the worst
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
1. He has very limited medical knowledge, just send patient to do all kinds of test. if found nothing, he said he couldn't explain.2. Every time he will ask you to go back to your office to schedule another test, and nothing extra, just visit to schedule a test and charge your money.3. They posted "you must pay copay ". "missing appointment is unacceptable". " We don't treat work injuries" on their wall.4. He doesn't listen to patient. He just want to finish in 10 min. yes 10 min. He will say sorry I have to take a look next patient, bye bye, good luck.5. Lots of low incomes, medicaid patients!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2012
Wonderful
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very efficient kind professional. Great knowledge. Excellent doctor! I also like the staff at the clinic. Muiticultur and Multilingual.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2012
Excellent Staff and doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love this office, Staff is always pleasant. Dr. Yeh is very kind and caring for all of his patients. I would definately recommend his office to anyone !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2012
Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was Dr. Yeh patient untill I got a very bad treatment from his office staff. They do not have "customer skills." The office manager is the worst. She in other words she called me liar and rude. I complained about anoher employee which seemed very inexperienced. I love Dr. Yeh, he is very kind and always listens and wants to solve the problem. But if I need him I need to speak with someone from the office before. I'm not the only one have the same issues with his employees. The only option I had was change the doctor. But I missing him...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2011
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Yeh is very kind and genuinely wants to help his patients achieve optimum health. I appreciate the personal time he spends to answer questions I have. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who needs a doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
EXCELLENT DOCTOR. GOOD STAFF. EXCELLENT UNDERSTANDING.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2015

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
January 13th, 2011
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2010
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jonathan Yeh, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Methuen, MA.