ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chijioke Ukoha Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 17
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chijioke Ukoha?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2016

I ALWAYS FEEL COMFORTABLE AND TRUSTING WITHMY CARE IN HIS HANDS. I WOULD NOT CHANGE DOCTORS EVER. HE IS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2015

I've been with Dr. Ukoha for 18 years would not take the world for him he's like family very compassionate takes time with you so you understand what's going on with you Dr. Ukoha is that one in a million doctor I absolutely love him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Long time patient

Posted on May 2nd, 2013

Dr. Ukoha Is very caring and generous.He is very attentive. He is uplifting and humble. I like him as a person. He is even funny at times. His staff makes you feel like they care too. They get what you need, fast. They are funny and sweet too. I highly recommend him to anyone who needs an internal medicine doctor or a PCP.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2013

He is very thoughtful and caring.Will tell all my friends were they can find a great Doctor and staff. You don't have to wait long before he comes in to help you.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Over and beyond patient care

Posted on April 5th, 2011

Dr. Ukoha is a God sent!! He takes excellent care and patience taking care of my mother, and we have the utmost trust in him. It is hard to find a doctor so caring with an awesome beside manner no matter how difficult the patient condition may be. I would highly recommend Dr. Ukoha to be your personal or family doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring

Posted on February 4th, 2011

He a very devoted and dedicated Doc!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chijioke Ukoha is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mesquite, TX.