ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chijioke Ukoha Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chijioke Ukoha?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chijioke Ukoha?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 6 Comments

4.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

I ALWAYS FEEL COMFORTABLE AND TRUSTING WITHMY CARE IN HIS HANDS. I WOULD NOT CHANGE DOCTORS EVER. HE IS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2015

I've been with Dr. Ukoha for 18 years would not take the world for him he's like family very compassionate takes time with you so you understand what's going on with you Dr. Ukoha is that one in a million doctor I absolutely love him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2013

Long time patient

Dr. Ukoha Is very caring and generous.He is very attentive. He is uplifting and humble. I like him as a person. He is even funny at times. His staff makes you feel like they care too. They get what you need, fast. They are funny and sweet too. I highly recommend him to anyone who needs an internal medicine doctor or a PCP.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2013

He is very thoughtful and caring.Will tell all my friends were they can find a great Doctor and staff. You don't have to wait long before he comes in to help you.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2011

Over and beyond patient care

Dr. Ukoha is a God sent!! He takes excellent care and patience taking care of my mother, and we have the utmost trust in him. It is hard to find a doctor so caring with an awesome beside manner no matter how difficult the patient condition may be. I would highly recommend Dr. Ukoha to be your personal or family doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2011

Caring

He a very devoted and dedicated Doc!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2015

4.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chijioke Ukoha is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mesquite, TX.

  • Dr. Nayer El-Ashram

    Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Mesquite, TX 0.49 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    39
  • Dr. Saleem Mallick

    Dr. Saleem Mallick

    Interventional Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Mesquite, TX 0.49 mi

    4.3
    (14)
    47
  • Dr. Kamalakannan Desikan

    Dr. Kamalakannan Desikan

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Mesquite, TX 0.49 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    17