ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chinyere Ofonagoro Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chinyere Ofonagoro?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chinyere Ofonagoro?

Ratings and Reviews

8 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 8 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 21st, 2015

excellent doc

She's a great doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2013

I've been going to Dr. Ofonagoro for a few years now and I'm very happy with her. She is thorough and does not put up with my guff. :-) She tells me like it is. I've had issues with my Kindeys and I truly believe she help save my life by her persistence. Sharlene is the best nurse going and the two of them work as a great team. Thanks

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2011

Great Doctor

My family has been using Dr O for the past few years. She is thorough, takes the time to explain and truly cares. It is nice having a primary physician you can trust.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2010

Pittman family loves Dr. O

Dr. O is my Mothers(73yr) primary Dr.Why Dr. O came to New Windsor Medical is only a blessing. She and Nurse Charlene take care of my Mom like she's the only patient. They are like family. Dr. Ofonagoro and New Windsor Medical are the best.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 6th, 2010

dont use this doctor. very bad.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 4th, 2013

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chinyere Ofonagoro is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Windsor, NY.

  • Dr. Nicholas Fiavey

    Dr. Nicholas Fiavey

    Internal Medicine

    New Windsor, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    31
  • Dr. Arif Muslim

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    New Windsor, NY 0.21 mi

    2.6
    (33)
    49
  • Dr. Sashi Makam

    Dr. Sashi Makam

    Internal Medicine

    New Windsor, NY 0.33 mi

    4.5
    (25)
    26