Dr. Chippy Nalluri MD Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease Sarasota, FL

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.4)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    78%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2015
Excellent doctor and person.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nalluri found blood clots in my wife's heart after the test she already had said it was clear, thus saving her life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Doctor is like a breath of fresh air!! I am so happy to have found her and she has really put my mind at ease as to what test I need to have. She's delightful !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 4th, 2013
Would Not Refer
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
To many people involved to get it right. Left on cardiac floor of hospital for 3 days without Dr. checking or having someone check. ... ignored fact I am intolerant to certain medications. Her way or the highway. When I picked up My paperwork did not reflect health issues accurately.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2011
One in a Million!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Nalluri for 4 years and she is the most caring physician I have ever encountered. Her patient's well- being is her top priority...I feel blessed to have found her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2011
best Cardiologist on the planet!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First of all, Dr Nalluri makes you feel as if she's your best friend, or like a family member. I've never ever met a Doctor like her! And she listens, and she explains things well, and she's a mover and a shaker when you (the patient) need a test or something done. I really like Dr. Nalluri. And her first name, "Chippy", could not be more appropriate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional and competent. Great bedside manner,I felt very comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2010
Rave Review
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had four other cardiologists and Dr. Nalluri is the best I've seen. Caring and attentive and willing to spend the time.

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 21st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Chippy Nalluri, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sarasota, FL.