Dr. Chirag Patel MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Brooksville, FL

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    54%
  • Great
    13%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    21%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 19.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Friendly yet accurate care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 14th, 2016
Good doctor, nice guy
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I like Everything about him except that he keeps his nose in the computer for 90%of my visit. He is gentle and kind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2015
nameless patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2015
Excellent experience
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Finally I met a doctor who can listen to me and explained in a simple language. Courteous staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 4th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
A very arrogant,heartless,and hateful doctor. Should get out of healthcare. Dr. Patel, you should truly take time to learn the phrase, You treat people the way you would like to be treated.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I have nevered had NO problem with Dr.Patel,I thought he was a very good Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 7th, 2014
Not nice
Wait time
56 minutes
The staff is wonderful. However Dr. Patel is not. My mothers appt. was at 4:00 and since she is wheelchair bound I made sure we got there at 3:45. We got in to the exam room and sat there until 4:45. The staff said he is in a meeting when I walked up and asked if he had forgotten he had a 4 o'clock. The meeting was about a BMW, he spoke in his native language but BMW is still BMW. When he did come in to see my Mom and she said your running late today. He just ignored her. He just did not care and could not answer any questions. Very sad.

1.0 of 5
May 27th, 2014
Drugy
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Does not work well with others especially my chiropractor who has man me feel more better then he ever did
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 15th, 2012
heartless doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Patel's staff is wonderful. The doctor, on the other hand, has a terrible bedside manner that was enough for me to not return to him. He literally said to me, "It doesn't matter to me whether you get better or not." Thank God I was only there for laryngitis and not something more serious. He also told my husband, a retired BSN with CCU experience, that he wasn't taking good care of me. Good riddance, Dr. Patel.

5.0 of 5
July 4th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Chirag Patel, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Brooksville, FL.