ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chirag Patel Is this you?

Filter Reviews

37 Ratings • 14 Comments

4.1
  • 23
  • 6
  • 3
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
18.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chirag Patel?

Showing 12 of 37 Ratings

Excellent Doctor

Posted on November 11th, 2017

Very competent and caring. Spends time with you. Would recommend to everyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2017

reg.ck.up for james @Dorothy Fitzgerald

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding, caring doctor.

Posted on November 6th, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr Patel for a many years. I have always found him capable and caring. He is easy to talk to about my health situations. I would highly recommend this doctor to anyone seeking a caring, dedicated doctor. I hope he remains in practice for many years.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Chuck Doring

Posted on October 20th, 2017

Doctor Patel has always treated my entire family with respect and professionalism. My 89 year old father would not go to anyone else. Two years ago my father moved here from another state and could not even at times hold a conversation because he was on the wrong medication dosage for his problem. Dr Patel correctly diagnosed his medication for Parkinson disease , before he went to Dr Patel, he was barely functioning on simple daily tasks. Today he goes to physical therapy three times a week and is better than he has been in a long time. Thank you Dr Patel!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2016

Friendly yet accurate care

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good doctor, nice guy

Posted on January 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2015

I like Everything about him except that he keeps his nose in the computer for 90%of my visit. He is gentle and kind.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

nameless patient

Posted on March 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Excellent experience

Posted on March 11th, 2015

Finally I met a doctor who can listen to me and explained in a simple language. Courteous staff!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 4th, 2015

A very arrogant,heartless,and hateful doctor. Should get out of healthcare. Dr. Patel, you should truly take time to learn the phrase, You treat people the way you would like to be treated.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2014

I have nevered had NO problem with Dr.Patel,I thought he was a very good Doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not nice

Posted on August 7th, 2014

The staff is wonderful. However Dr. Patel is not. My mothers appt. was at 4:00 and since she is wheelchair bound I made sure we got there at 3:45. We got in to the exam room and sat there until 4:45. The staff said he is in a meeting when I walked up and asked if he had forgotten he had a 4 o'clock. The meeting was about a BMW, he spoke in his native language but BMW is still BMW. When he did come in to see my Mom and she said your running late today. He just ignored her. He just did not care and could not answer any questions. Very sad.

Wait time
56 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chirag Patel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooksville, FL.