ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chirag Patel Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chirag Patel?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chirag Patel?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19.1 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 28 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

Friendly yet accurate care

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

Good doctor, nice guy
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

I like Everything about him except that he keeps his nose in the computer for 90%of my visit. He is gentle and kind.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2015

nameless patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

Excellent experience

Finally I met a doctor who can listen to me and explained in a simple language. Courteous staff!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 4th, 2015

A very arrogant,heartless,and hateful doctor. Should get out of healthcare. Dr. Patel, you should truly take time to learn the phrase, You treat people the way you would like to be treated.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2014

I have nevered had NO problem with Dr.Patel,I thought he was a very good Doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 7th, 2014

Not nice

The staff is wonderful. However Dr. Patel is not. My mothers appt. was at 4:00 and since she is wheelchair bound I made sure we got there at 3:45. We got in to the exam room and sat there until 4:45. The staff said he is in a meeting when I walked up and asked if he had forgotten he had a 4 o'clock. The meeting was about a BMW, he spoke in his native language but BMW is still BMW. When he did come in to see my Mom and she said your running late today. He just ignored her. He just did not care and could not answer any questions. Very sad.

Wait time
56 minutes
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 27th, 2014

Drugy

Does not work well with others especially my chiropractor who has man me feel more better then he ever did

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 15th, 2012

heartless doctor

Dr. Patel's staff is wonderful. The doctor, on the other hand, has a terrible bedside manner that was enough for me to not return to him. He literally said to me, "It doesn't matter to me whether you get better or not." Thank God I was only there for laryngitis and not something more serious. He also told my husband, a retired BSN with CCU experience, that he wasn't taking good care of me. Good riddance, Dr. Patel.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chirag Patel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooksville, FL.

  • Dr. Oleg Gligich

    Internal Medicine, Residency

    Brooksville, FL

    5.0
    (2)
  • Dr. Ghiath Mahmaljy

    Dr. Ghiath Mahmaljy

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Brooksville, FL

    4.7
    (20)
    39
  • Dr. Fadi Nakhl

    Dr. Fadi Nakhl

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Brooksville, FL

    4.5
    (14)
    19