ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chirag Sandesara Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chirag Sandesara?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 31st, 2016

He isn't God

When a physicians God complex interferes with patient care it's time for that physician to stop practicing. Although he thinks he is God and acts like he is God, he is in fact not God. What his patients say and what they desire means nothing to him. He makes decisions for his patients and decides their treatment plan based on his belief and that is not only unprofessional but wrong.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 29th, 2016

After waiting for over an hour and a half I finally got back to a room. Unfortunately Dr. Sandesara's God complex interferes with patient care. God forbid you want any type of quality of life or want to make an informed decision about your health and your body that he disagrees with. If you need a cardiologist or electrophysiologist I recommend going to a veterinarian before seeing Dr. Sandesara or any of his partners.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2015

Great Doctor

I have been with Dr. Sandesara for years and have unique arrhythmia issues that he has managed well, He is always pleasant and I trust his skill and knowledge. Everytime I see him I fell like he is completly focusned on my issue and truley understands the anxiety i sometime have regarding it.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2013

He has performed surgery/operation on me and I felt safe, I felt like I was in good hands.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2011

Progressive and caring.

Dr Sandesara has performed two cardiac ablations on me for atrial fib. They are mostly successful, improving my life considerably. He's been very good about listening to my medical issues and working with me to develop a treatment plan that I can live with. Dr Sandesara takes the time to listen to my health problems and treats me with great respect. He also stays abreast of current trends in cardiac medicine and questions traditional methods that aren't workin to revise my treatment plans to fit my needs. He's a great doctor and I have complete trust in him.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 29th, 2016

4.0 Rating

August 18th, 2016

1.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chirag Sandesara is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Manassas, VA.

  • Dr. Balbir Sidhu

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Manassas, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    31
  • Dr. Richard Perrin II

    Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Manassas, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    12
  • Dr. Shahram Yazdani

    Dr. Shahram Yazdani

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology

    Manassas, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (13)
    25