ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chithranjan Nath Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chithranjan Nath?

Ratings and Reviews

71 Ratings with 20 Comments

  • Excellent
    59
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    59
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 71 Ratings with 20 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2017

#1 Doc

Dr. Nath is everything I could ever ask for in a doc. I am so happy I found him this summer. I find him to be very stylish and chill for a doc that is so well known and accomplished in endocrinology. Perfect bedside manner and so intelligent but He makes everything simple for someone who knows nothing about medicine to even understand. Dr. Nath has set the standard for me in terms of how a great doc should be! He has the Sweetest staff too

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2017

He's a Keeper!!!

Just had my first visit with Dr. Nath and was blown away! Never had a doc as warm n knowledgeable!! I've finally found the one, he's a star!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

The best doctor I've ever seen. I've been a patient of dr Nath for many years and he has helped me defeat type11 diabetes.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2015

Best Doc

Dr. Nath is a rare breed, a highly distinguished and celebrated physician yet so kind and compassionate in his patient care. Wonderful human-being and an even better physician .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2015

Great Doctor!

Dr. Nath is a wonderful doctor! He is very knowledgeable and spends time sitting and talking with his patients. I have learned so much from him. His staff are also wonderful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2014

patient

dr. Nath is ooone of those very kind and gentle souls who exhibits a great deal o compassion and understandin g with his patients, he listens well to what the patient is saying and never rushes you out o the office

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2014

5 Star Experience

After being recommended to see this physician by my general practitioner I could not be more satisfied with my decision to follow through and schedule an appointment to visit Dr. Nath at his Fishkill Office location. He accurately diagnosed my condition, seemed highly knowledgeable and was willing to spend a great deal of time explaining to me (in more common terms) how I could improve my overall health. The best physician I have ever seen to date, by far!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 25th, 2013

Dr. Nath is fantastic

I'd recommend Dr. Nath without hesitation. He is thorough, caring and takes his time with patients. I've been seeing him for several years and I have nothing but good things to say. I wish he had more hours in Dutchess County!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2013

Great docotr visit

I was diagnosed with Graves Disease 18 mos. ago and have been traveling from home to Albany to see an Endo. Dr. Nath was recommended by another dr's receptionist. I mad an appointment and was totally pleased with how that visit went. Dr. Nath explained everything in easy to understand language, made sure I understood the tests he wanted, answered all my questions and took the time to make sure I was taking my medication properly. He is patient, caring and a great listener. I highly recommend him to anyone with an endocrine problem.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2012

Can't Go Wrong With Dr.Nath

I was recommended to see Doctor Nath by my general practitioner who told me that Dr.Nath was one of the best endocrinologists in the nation. After having my first appointment with him I can clearly see why this is the case. Great doc!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2012

Highly recommended

My experience with Dr.Nath over the last 5 years has been wonderful. He is my favorite specialist and always ensures that all of my medical concerns are put to rest. I owe my great health to him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2012

Cream of the Crop

It's no suprise that Dr.Nath is one of the most respected physicians in the country. Walk into his office and the national accolades he has on display are an accurate reflection of his superior patient care. My one and only doctor. He's the best of the best.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chithranjan Nath is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sleepy Hollow, NY.

  • Dr. Louis Buzzeo

    Dr. Louis Buzzeo

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Sleepy Hollow, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    41
  • Dr. Philip Caron

    Dr. Philip Caron

    Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Sleepy Hollow, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    30
  • Dr. Franklin Zimmerman

    Dr. Franklin Zimmerman

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Sleepy Hollow, NY 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (36)
    36