ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chona Degracia Wylie Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chona Degracia Wylie?

ADHD

ADHD

Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD), including the different types and who gets them.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chona Degracia Wylie?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6 min

Showing 15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2016

Dr Wylie is personable and friendly with an easy manor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2014

I have seen Dr Wylie for ten years and she has always been insightful and extreme helpful. I offer her the highest possible recommendation.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2014

Wonderful Doctor

Dr. Wylie is a wonderful Doctor. She is well informed in the area of psychiatry. She makes each of her patients feel special to her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 17th, 2012

My purpose for the visit was to find an alternative medication to lamotragine due to side effects. Itake 200mg a day. she gave me an RX for depakote, 500mg a day with no warning of possible ill effects. For the next several days I was very sick and when I called, she was out of town and didn't get back for at least two days. I went ahead and quit the depakote since I was throwing up. I felt her response was tepid at best. I would have liked more information on what to look out for (since I had to go online to find out), a quicker response to this concern and more concernin general. Other than that I liked her. She spent quite a lot of time with me, more than I expected by far, and seemed really interested.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2011

Dr. Wylie is one of the best psychiatrist/counselor I have encountered in a very long time. She is incredibly insightful and wise in her counsel. She doesn't simply dispense medications; she actually does some counseling. I recommend her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

1.0 Rating

September 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

February 25th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chona Degracia Wylie is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ormond Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Chona Wylie

    Psychiatry

    Ormond Beach, FL 0 mi

  • Dr. Louis Raimondo

    Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Ormond Beach, FL 1.07 mi

    4.5
    (17)
    31
  • Dr. Mirza Beg

    Neurology, Psychiatry, Pediatric Gastroenterology, Pediatrics

    Ormond Beach, FL 1.36 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    27