ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chona Green Is this you?
  • 18
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chona Green?


27 Ratings with 6 Comments

2.0 Rating

August 26th, 2015

I am so lucky Dr. Green took me on as a patient. She is attentive to your needs and she makes you feel you are very special to her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

Dr Greene saved my life. I had been seeing another Doctor which over medicated me. She worked with me still I was only taking a minimum dose and I was able to go back to a prosperous life I had 2 years of suffering under this other Doctors care. I will never be able to thank her enough for listening and understanding what needed to be done to get my life back.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 8th, 2015

she is a drug pusher

If you want a zombie for a child or spouse send them to Chona Green just be ready to pay for rehab to get them off all the drugs. She will prescribe you anything she can make a dollar on. Biggest drug pusher I ever seen. They should take her licence away from her!!!!!! Wouldn't of rated but you have to.

Easy Appointment
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 28th, 2013

Ok

She's an OK doctor but the billing Dept is AWFUL!! They don't keep track of paid statements and will bill you for the same service more than once. If you see this Dr., save ALL of your cancelled checks/cc receipts!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 24th, 2012

worst dr. ever

this dr. is a drug pusher, plain and simple. she sits behind a huge oak desk, & will look over her glasses at you while she asks you one or two questions then prescribes you drugs. if you need anything more than drugs she immediately passes you off to someone else. her recorded keeping is horrible. i called to verify an appointment & it took her office staff 2 days to look through their paper records before calling me back.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2010

Dr. Green gave me my life back. She helped me get my panic attacks under control

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

May 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

3.0 Rating

June 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chona Green is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Laguna Hills, CA.

  • Dr. Charles Stone

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Laguna Hills, CA 0.10 mi

    4.6
    (49)
    16
  • Dr. Gisoo Zarrabi

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Laguna Hills, CA 0.10 mi

    3.7
    (15)
    7
  • Dr. Robert Dobrin

    Psychiatry, Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Laguna Hills, CA 0.13 mi

    47