The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chong Foo Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chong Foo?

Ratings and Reviews

33 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5.7 min

Showing 33 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

Caring Dermatologist

Dr. Foo treated me for skin cancer and did so quickly. I had a lesion that was sore and growing. Dr. Foo took me at the end of the day when the office would have been closing and took care of the problem. He explained what he was doing and treated me with respect. He is a warm and caring doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2016

Dr Foo is awsome!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 30th, 2015

When I seen Dr.Foo the first visit went very well but the second one he didn't listen to me about my skin issues he was more concerned about other things than what I was telling him. I felt like he wasn't trying to help me and just wanted to put me in a diagnosis category instead of getting down to the problem. Dr foo is a wonderful person with a great attitude but as for him believe me about my skin issues I think I'll go else where. Too bad though I really liked him...

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2015

I would definitely recommend Dr. Foo. He is very kind and friendly and knowledgeable. He took lots of time to answer my questions and see if I had any additional ones. He really seemed to care, and I appreciated that.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2015

Dr Foo is an exceptional dermatologist and a great person with fantastic people skills. He is professional in every sense. Dr Foo far exceeded my expectations

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2015

Dr. Foo was very nice, and he explained everything before he did it. He was funny to

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2014

Great Dermatologist

Dr. Foo is an extremely nice and conscientious physician who listens and explains things.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chong Foo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Eugene, OR.

  • Dr. Sandra Wu

    Dr. Sandra Wu

    Dermatology

    Eugene, OR 0 mi

    3.2
    (6)
    21
  • Dr. James Kitterman

    Dermatology

    Eugene, OR 0.46 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    37
  • Dr. Cynthia Dreyer

    Dermatology

    Eugene, OR 1.45 mi

    4.0
    (10)
    38