ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Choong Kim Is this you?
  • 26
  • 3
  • 3
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Choong Kim?


38 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

Dr. Choong Kim, MD was amazing. I went through a terrible experience and he was extremely understanding and sensitive with me. His staff made me feel comfortable as well as he did. I really liked the vibe of the place overall.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2013

Went in to this dr. Kim not to happy, but overall I'm impressed with what he did and found and removed.. I'm definitely going back, very well manner, friendly staff and great doctor.. Haven't seen a doctor like him for a while now.. Great

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2011

Caring

Dr. Kim is very kind and caring. He takes his time during the appointment to listen to you and also to explain to you his thoughts on the matter. He has never rushed through any of my appointments. It is very easy to get a appointment with him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2011

I have been going to Dr. Kim since i migrated to this country and i have never been to another gynecologist. He is the most caring doctor i have ever met, he made me feel so comfortable and the fact that he knows his stuff was a plus. I just had my first baby and it was smooth sailing! Thanks to God and Dr. Kim and his staff. Eventhough he was not there for the delivery he placed me in the great care of his trusted colleague Dr. Rodriquez. Great team!I am so ready to have another baby cause i know i will be in good hands!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 4th, 2009

Recommended

Dr. Kim is thorough and honest. I began seeing him, after he was referred to me by a close friend. I would recommend him. Appoinments are available immdiately, no 3-6 month wait .. most of the time, appoinment occurs same week you call. The waiting may be a bit long; however, quality service is received.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Choong Kim is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bronx, NY.

  • Leonid Sorkin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Brooklyn, NY

    2.8
    (51)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Ared Garan

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Bronx, NY 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (50)
    29
  • Dr. Bartholome Rodriguez

    Dr. Bartholome Rodriguez

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Bronx, NY 0.02 mi

    4.5
    (24)
    36